Western Kentucky University

Kentucky Museum Contact Us Page


By Email

General questions
or suggestions

kymus@wku.edu

Interim Museum Director

brent.bjorkman@wku.edu

 Collections

sandy.staebell@wku.edu

 Education

christy.spurlock@wku.edu

 Exhibits

donna.parker@wku.edu

 Museum Store

deborah.cole@wku.edu




By Phone

Museum Director

270-745-6261

General Information

270-745-2592

Collections

270-745-6260

Education

270-745-6082

Exhibits

270-745-6083

Museum Store

270-745-6080




Personnel

Mary Lynn Claycomb

Kentucky Museum Assistant

270-745-6094

mary.claycomb@wku.edu

Deborah Cole

Museum Store Manager

270-745-6080

deborah.cole@wku.edu

Lynne Ferguson

Artist in Residence

270-745-2594

lynne.ferguson@wku.edu

Charles Hurst

Exhibits Preparator

270-745-6084

charles.hurst@wku.edu

Fran Matheis

 

Brent Bjorkman

Business Manager

 

Assistant Clinical Professor, Interim Museum Director

270-745-6097

 

270-745-6261

fran.mathies@wku.edu

 

brent.bjorkman@wku.edu

Donna Parker

Associate Professor, Exhibits Curator

270-745-6083

donna.parker@wku.edu

Christy Spurlock

Associate Professor, Education Curator

270-745-6082

christy.spurlock@wku.edu

Sandy Staebell

Associate Professor, Registrar/Collections Curator

270-745-6260

sandy.staebell@wku.edu

Leonetta Strange

Office Associate

270-745-6258

leonetta.strange@wku.edu

Tony Thurman

Exhibits Technician

270-745-6259

tony.thurman@wku.edu

 

 

Kentucky Museum
Western Kentucky University

1444 Kentucky St.
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Click for directions

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/22/14