Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Residence Halls remain open until noon Saturday. Bemis & Barnes have space for those who need to stay longer. Visit WKU Housing & Residence Life for more information.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for Wednesday night were canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members and Contact Info

Gina Aldridge newspaper adviser, North Hardin County High
galdridge@hardin.k12.ky.us

Tricia Crocker yearbook adviser, Bowling Green High
tcrocker@b-g.k12.ky.us

Jason Dodson broadcasting/newspaper adviser, Monroe County High
jdodson@monroe.k12.ky.us

Denita Hines newspaper adviser, Bowling Green High
dhines@b-g.k12.ky.us

Gail Kirkland newspaper/yearbook adviser, Daviess Co. High
gkirkland@dcps.org

Ed Mastrean Kentucky Educational Television

Camelia Rizk newspaper/yearbook adviser, Lexington Catholic High
crizk@lexingtoncatholic.com

Belinda Stark broadcasting adviser, Elizabethtown High
bstark@etown.k12.ky.us

Tom Caudill Herald-Leader
tcaudill@herald-leader.com

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 10/29/14