Western Kentucky University

WKU Libraries Dean's Office Faculty & Staff

Susan Broady
Susan Broady
Office Assistant (Part-time)
101 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2905
susan.broady@wku.edu
Connie Foster
Connie Foster
Professor; Dean, University Libraries
102 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2904
connie.foster@wku.edu
Kristie Lowry
Kristie Lowry
Literary Outreach Coordinator
106 Cravens Library
(270) 745-4502
kristie.lowry@wku.edu
Kristen Peterson
Kristen Peterson
Assistant Director, Annual Giving Director of Development / WKU Libraries
WAB 125
270-745-2542
kristen.peterson@wku.edu
Jan Renusch
Jan Renusch
Office Coordinator
101 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2904
jan.renusch@wku.edu
Glenda White
Glenda White
Office Coordinator
105 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5054
glenda.white@wku.edu
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
Marketing Coordinator
109 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6977
jennifer.wilson@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/24/13