Western Kentucky University

Department of Library Public Services Faculty & Staff

John Beemer
John Beemer
Owensboro Library Assistant
WKU-Owensboro 219
(270) 852-7785
john.beemer@wku.edu
Paula Bowles
Paula Bowles
Obligations Assistant
Cravens Library Room 403
(270) 745-6167
paula.bowles@wku.edu
Wesley Bromm
Wesley Bromm
Library Security Assistant
Java City
(270) 745-3718
wesley.bromm@wku.edu
Bryan Carson
Bryan Carson
Professor, Grants & Assessment/Research Instruction Coordinator
906 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu
Janet Cline
Janet Cline
Late Night Circulation Supervisor
Circulation Desk, Cravens Library
(270) 745-3951
janet.cline@wku.edu
Brian Coutts
Brian Coutts
Professor, Head of Department of Library Public Services
502 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu
Ryan Dowell
Ryan Dowell
Office Assistant (Part-time)
501 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2275
ryan.dowell@wku.edu
Ms. Nada Durham
Ms. Nada Durham
Instructor, Emerita (4-29-05)
Law Librarian, Library Technical Services
13 Helm Library, (270) 745-6441
nada.durham@wku.edu
Joseph Edwards
Joseph Edwards
Library Assistant
VPAL (Visual & Performing Arts Library)
270-745-2889
joseph.edwards513@topper.wku.edu
Phillip Edwards
Phillip Edwards
Circulation Assistant
Circulation Desk, Cravens Library
(270) 745-3951
phillip.edwards@wku.ed
Brent Fisk
Brent Fisk
Circ/Information Assistant Visual & Performing Arts Lib.
2nd Floor Cravens Library
(270) 745-2888
brent.fisk@wku.edu
Dan Forrest
Dan Forrest
Associate Professor, Access Services Coordinator
606 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6164
dan.forrest@wku.edu
Kathy Foushee
Kathy Foushee
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Cravens Library
kathryn.foushee@wku.edu
Kenneth Foushee
Kenneth Foushee
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
107 Helm Library
(270) 745-5053
kenneth.foushee@wku.edu
Michael Franklin
Michael Franklin
Media & Reserves Specialist
402 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6166
michael.franklin@wku.edu
Shizhen Gao
Shizhen Gao
Senior Interlibrary Loan Assistant
600 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6946
shizhen.gao@wku.edu
John Gottfried
John Gottfried
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Reference Services/ Business Librarian
906 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu
Amanda Hardin
Amanda Hardin
Reference Services Specialist
106 Helm Library
(270) 745-6115
amanda.hardin@wku.edu
Sean Kinder
Sean Kinder
Associate Professor, Humanities & Social Sciences Librarian
806 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu
Elisabeth Knight
Elisabeth Knight
Associate Professor, Extended & Off-campus Librarian
104C Helm Library
(270) 745-6117
elisabeth.knight@wku.edu
Debbie LaMastus
Debbie LaMastus
KY Government Information & Law Specialist
3 Helm Library
(270) 745-6107
debbie.lamastus@wku.edu
Selina Langford
Selina Langford
Senior Interlibrary Loan Assistant
107 Helm Library
(270) 745-6118
selina.langford@wku.edu
Alan Logsdon
Alan Logsdon
Senior Periodicals Associate
204 Helm Library
(270) 745-6120
alan.logsdon@wku.edu
Rosemary Meszaros
Rosemary Meszaros
Professor, Coordinator of Government Documents & Law
(270) 745-6441
rosemary.meszaros@wku.edu
Ellen Micheletti
Ellen Micheletti
Educational Resources Center Specialist
Gary A. Ransdell Hall
(270) 745-4552
ellen.micheletti@wku.edu
Lisa Miller
Lisa Miller
Instructor (Part-time)
707 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6122
lisa.miller@wku.edu
Jack Montgomery
Jack Montgomery
Professor, Coordinator of Acquisitions / Collection Services
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
Morgan Moran
Morgan Moran
Part-time Library Assistant Visual & Performing Arts Libray
2nd Floor Cravens Library
(270) 745-2889
morgan.moran@wku.edu
Anthony Paganelli
Anthony Paganelli
Instructor (Part-time), Elizabethtown/Fort Knox
CPREC 130R
270-706-8596
anthony.paganelli@wku.edu
Daniel Peach
Daniel Peach
Library Facilities Coordinator
502 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6111
daniel.peach@wku.edu
Katherine Pennavaria
Katherine Pennavaria
Associate Professor, (VPAL) Visual and Performing Arts Library Coordinator
Cravens 207
(270) 745-6119
k.pennavaria@wku.edu
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Assistant Professor, Glasgow Librarian
Glasgow 149
270-659-6910
audrey.robinson-nkongola@wku.edu
Jessica Simpson
Jessica Simpson
Library Security Assistant
Java City
(270) 745-3718
jessica.simpson@wku.edu
Barbara Smith
Barbara Smith
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
Circulation Desk, Cravens Library
(270) 745-3951
barbara.smith@wku.edu
Charles H. Smith
Charles H. Smith
Professor, Science Librarian
102 Helm Library
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu
Roxanne Spencer
Roxanne Spencer
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Educational Resources Center
1073 Gary A. Ransdell Hall
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu
Krista Steenbergen
Krista Steenbergen
Glasgow Campus Courier
500 Hilltopper Way, Glasgow
(270) 659-6911
krista.steenbergen@wku.edu
Dewayne Stovall
Dewayne Stovall
Government Information & Law Specialist
3 Helm Library
(270) 745-6918
dewayne.stovall@wku.edu
Robert Thornton Jr.
Robert Thornton Jr.
Late-Night and Weekend Security
401 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5444
robert.thornton@wku.edu
Robbie Kay VanValin
Robbie Kay VanValin
Educational Resources Center Assistant
Gary A. Ransdell Hall
Phone: (270) 745-4552
robbie.vanvalin@wku.edu
Michael Vincent
Michael Vincent
Late-Night Governmental/Law Assistant
Helm Ground Floor
(270) 745-6124
michael.vincent@wku.edu
Carol Watwood
Carol Watwood
Assistant Professor, Health Sciences Librarian
103 Helm Library
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu
Gary Whittle
Gary Whittle
Circulation Desk Supervisor
403 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6173
gary.whittle@wku.edu
Doug Wiles
Doug Wiles
Library Security Coordinator
401 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5444
doug.wiles@wku.edu
Amy Wilk
Amy Wilk
Extended & Off-campus Library Assistant
104C Helm Library
(270) 745-6117
amy.wilk@wku.edu
Anna Wilson
Anna Wilson
Glasgow Library Assistant
500 Hilltopper Way, Glasgow
(270) 659-6911
anna.wilson@wku.edu
Stephanie Wise
Stephanie Wise
Library Assistant
VPAL (Visual & Performing Arts Library)
270-745-2889
stephanie.wise@wku.edu
Nikole Wolfe
Nikole Wolfe
Instructor (Part-Time), Sunday Weekend Librarian
106 Helm Library
(270) 745-6125
nikole.wolfe@wku.edu
Jennifer Wright
Jennifer Wright
Assistant Professor, WKU-Owensboro Librarian
WKU-Owensboro 219
(270) 852-7785
jennifer.wright2@wku.edu
Ms. Peggy Wright
Ms. Peggy Wright
Professor, Emerita (1-23-02)
Special Projects Coordinator, Library Public Services
706 Cravens Library, (270) 745-6168
peggy.wright@wku.edu
Haiwang Yuan
Haiwang Yuan
Professor; Coordinator of Web & Emerging Technologies
103 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5084
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/24/13