Western Kentucky University

Subject Librarians D - F

  Subject Librarians
       by Department A - C    
  Subject Librarians
       by Department D - G   
     Subject Librarians
       by Department H - M   
Subject Librarians
       by Department N - W   
Sort by:
       Subject Librarian   

Faculty/Staff for:
Dean's Office
| Library Public Services | Library Special Collections | Library Technical Services

Department/Program
Department/Program

Image of Carol WatwoodDental Hygiene

Carol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Image of John GottfriedEconomics

John Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu

Image of Roxanne Spencer

Ed Administration, Leadership, & Research |
Ed.D. Program |
Educational Resources Center |
Ed. Software | Ed. Theory & Pedagogy

Roxanne Spencer
(270) 745-4659  roxanne.spencer@wku.edu

Image of John GottfriedElectronic Resources | Electronic Books

John Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu

Image of Amy SlowikElizabethtown/Ft. Knox/Radcliff Regional Library

Laura Delancey
270-706-8870
laura.delancey@wku.edu

Image of Charles SmithEngineering

Charles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu

Image of Beth KnightEnglish | Extended Campus | Library Services

Beth Knight
(270) 745-6117
Elisabeth.Knight@wku.edu

Image of Lisa MillerLiberal Arts & Sciences (UCCS)

Lisa Miller
(270) 745-6122
lisa.miller@wku.edu

Image of Carol WatwoodEnvironmental Health | Family Studies

Carol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu


Fashion


Image of Sandy StaebellSpecial Collections

Sandy Staebell
(270) 745-6260
sandy.staebell@wku.edu

Image of Brian CouttsPopular Film

Brian Coutts
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu

Image of Sean KinderFilm Studies

Sean Kinder
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu

Image of John GottfriedFinance

John Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu

Image of Sean KinderFolk Studies

Sean Kinder
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu

Image of Carol WatwoodFood, Nutrition, and Wellness

Carol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Image of Sean KinderFrench

Sean Kinder
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu

Image of Brian CouttsGay & Lesbian Studies

Brian Coutts
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu

Image of Nancy RicheyGenealogy

Nancy Richey
(270) 745-6092
nancy.richey@wku.edu

Image of Charles SmithGeography & Geology

Charles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu

Image of Sean KinderGerman

Sean Kinder
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu

Image of Kath PennavariaGlasgow Regional Library

Katherine Pennavaria
(270) 659-6911
k.pennavaria@wku.edu

Image of Rosemary MeszarosGovernment Documents

Rosemary Meszaros
(270) 745-6441
rosemary.meszaros@wku.edu


Bryan CarsonGrants & Foundations

Bryan Carson
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu


  Subject Librarians
       by Department A - C    
  Subject Librarians
       by Department D - G   
     Subject Librarians
       by Department H - M   
Subject Librarians
       by Department N - W   
Sort by:
       Subject Librarian   
 Last Modified 7/24/13