Western Kentucky University

Library - DLPS - Subject Librarians Listed by Department N - W

  Subject Librarians
       by Department A - C    
  Subject Librarians
       by Department D - G   
     Subject Librarians
       by Department H - M   
Subject Librarians
       by Department N - W   
Sort by:
       Subject Librarian   

Faculty/Staff for:
Dean's Office
| Library Public Services | Library Special Collections | Library Technical Services

Department/Program
Department/Program

General Newspapers & Magazines

Image of Bryan CarsonBryan Carson
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu

School of Nursing |
Nutrition and Dietetics

Image of Carol WatwoodCarol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Office Management Associate Degree

Image of John GottfriedJohn Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu

Online Classes
(Extended Library & Off-Campus Services)

Image of Beth KnightBeth Knight
(270) 745-6117
Elisabeth.Knight@wku.edu

Owensboro Regional Library

 

 

 

Philosophy

Image of Bryan CarsonBryan Carson
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu

Photograph & Postcard Collection

Image of Nancy MarshallNancy Richey
(270) 745-6092
nancy.richey@wku.edu

Physics & Astronomy

Image of Charles SmithCharles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu

Paramedicine (KEMSA) |
Physical Therapy

Image of Carol WatwoodCarol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Paralegal Studies | Political Science | Psychology

Image of Rosemary MeszarosRosemary Meszaros
(270) 745-6441
rosemary.meszaros@wku.edu

Professional Studies (University College) (except for Paralegal Studies)

Image of John GottfriedJohn Gottfried
(270) 745-6176
john.gottfried@wku.edu

Public Health

Image of Carol WatwoodCarol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

General Reference Books

Image of Brian CouttsBrian Coutts
(270) 745-6121
brian.coutts@wku.edu

Religion

Image of Bryan CarsonBryan Carson
(270) 745-5007
bryan.carson@wku.edu

For Asian Religious Studies, contact:
Jack Montgomery,   Jack.montgomery@wku.edu

Russian and East European Studies

 

 

 

School of Teacher Education

Image of Roxanne SpencerRoxanne Spencer
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu

General Science

Image of Charles SmithCharles Smith
(270) 745-6079
charles.smith@wku.edu

Shakers

Image of Jonathan JeffreyJonathan Jeffrey
(270) 745-5265
jonathan.jeffrey@wku.edu

Social Work

Image of Carol WatwoodCarol Watwood
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Sociology | Spanish

Image of Sean KinderSean Kinder
(270) 745-6339
sean.kinder@wku.edu

Special Education

Image of Roxanne SpencerRoxanne Spencer
(270) 745-4659
roxanne.spencer@wku.edu

Theatre & Dance |
Textiles and Apparel Merchandising

 

Women's Studies

Image of Beth KnightBeth Knight
(270) 745-6117
Elisabeth.Knight@wku.edu

University Archives | University History

Image of Suellyn LathropSuellyn Lathrop
(270) 745-4793
suellyn.lathrop@wku.edu

 

  Subject Librarians
       by Department A - C    
  Subject Librarians
       by Department D - G   
     Subject Librarians
       by Department H - M   
Subject Librarians
       by Department N - W   
Sort by:
       Subject Librarian   
 Last Modified 7/24/13