Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

The WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will be closed Saturday, January 24 due to inclement weather.

Faculty of Department of Library Technical Services (DLTS)

Laura DeLancey
Laura DeLancey
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Electronic and Continuing Resources
Cravens 306
270-745-3979
laura.delancey@wku.edu
Uma Doraiswamy
Uma Doraiswamy
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Bibliographic Access
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6442
uma.doraiswamy@wku.edu
Amanda Drost
Amanda Drost
Assistant Professor, Social Sciences Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2962
amanda.drost@wku.edu
Deana Groves
Deana Groves
Associate Professor, Head, Department of Library Technical Services
307 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6151
deana.groves@wku.edu
Jack Montgomery
Jack Montgomery
Professor, Coordinator of Acquisitions / Collection Services
Cravens 304
(270) 745-6156
jack.montgomery@wku.edu
Joe Shankweiler
Joe Shankweiler
Assistant Professor, Special Collections Catalog Librarian
Cravens 309
joe.shankweiler@wku.edu
Nelda Sims
Nelda Sims
Assistant Professor; Coordinator of Library Systems
700 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5378
nelda.sims@wku.edu
Now Vacant
Now Vacant
Assistant Professor, Science & Technology Catalog Librarian
306 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6113
vacant.now2@wku.edu
Now Vacant
Now Vacant
Instructor, Humanities Catalog Librarian
309 Cravens Library
(270) 745-6306
now.vacant@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14