Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Library Systems Office

John Bowers
John Bowers
Director, University Academic Technology
MMTH 239
270-745-4278
john.bowers@wku.edu
Eric Fisher
Eric Fisher
Senior Library Technology Consultant
Helm 202
(270) 745-6165
eric.fisher@wku.edu
Ms. Connie Foster
Ms. Connie Foster
Professor; Dean, University Libraries
102 Cravens Library
(270) 745-2904
connie.foster@wku.edu
Beth Gray
Beth Gray
Library Technology Assistant (Part-time)
Helm 6B
270-745-4225
beth.gray@wku.edu
Shaden Melky
Shaden Melky
Library Technology Consultant
Helm Library Room 6D
(270) 745-5139
shaden.melky@wku.edu
Daniel Pawley
Daniel Pawley
Library Technology Consultant
Helm Library, Room 6A
(270) 745-4267
daniel.pawley@wku.edu
Terry Perkins
Terry Perkins
Library Technology Assistant (Part-time)
Helm Library Room 6B
270-745-4225
terry.perkins@wku.edu
David Runner
David Runner
Library Technology Consultant
Helm Library, Room 6C
(270) 745-3952
david.runner@wku.edu
Nelda Sims
Nelda Sims
Assistant Professor; Coordinator of Library Systems
700 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5378
nelda.sims@wku.edu
Haiwang Yuan
Haiwang Yuan
Professor; Coordinator of Web & Emerging Technologies
103 Cravens Library
(270) 745-5084
haiwang.yuan@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14