Western Kentucky University

Mathematics Staff

Dr. Ferhan Atici
Dr. Ferhan Atici
Professor, Graduate Director
COHH 4107
270-745-6229
ferhan.atici@wku.edu
Dr. Melanie Autin
Dr. Melanie Autin
Associate Professor
COHH 4103
(270) 745-6171
melanie.autin@wku.edu
Robin Ayers
Robin Ayers
Instructor
COHH 3112
(270) 745-5009
robin.ayers@wku.edu
Mahdi Bandegi
Mahdi Bandegi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
COHH 4137
(270) 745-2052
mahdi.bandegi743@topper.wku.edu
Dr. James Barksdale
Dr. James Barksdale
Emeritus Professor
COHH 4111
(270) 745-6215
james.barksdale@wku.edu
Brandy Barnette
Brandy Barnette
Graduate Teaching Assistant
COHH 2127
(270) 745-4058
brandy.barnette931@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Summer Bateiha
Dr. Summer Bateiha
Assistant Professor
COHH 3113
(270) 745-5491
summer.bateiha@wku.edu
Dr. Tilak Bhattacharya
Dr. Tilak Bhattacharya
Associate Professor
COHH 3105
(270) 745-2794
tilak.bhattacharya@wku.edu
Amber Boards
Amber Boards
Office Associate
CoHH 4124
745-4642
amber.boards@wku.edu
Jane Brantley
Jane Brantley
Instructor (Transitional Retiree)
COHH 3108
(270) 745-6231
jane.brantley@wku.edu
Patrick Brown
Patrick Brown
Instructor
Glasgow 163
(270) 659-6941
patrick.brown@wku.edu
Dr. Barry Brunson
Dr. Barry Brunson
Professor (Transitional Retiree)
COHH 3109
(270) 745-3653
barry.brunson@wku.edu
Dr. Robert Bueker
Dr. Robert Bueker
Emeritus Professor
TCCW 135
(270) 745-6251
robert.bueker@wku.edu
Sutthirut Charoenphon
Sutthirut Charoenphon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
COHH 2127
(270) 745-4058
suttihirut.charoenphon221@topper.wku.edu
Selahittin Cinar
Selahittin Cinar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
COHH 4137
(270) 745-2052
selahittin.cinar214@topper.wku.edu
Daniel Corley
Daniel Corley
Instructor
COHH 4130
(270) 745-3084
daniel.corley@wku.edu
Dr. Robert Crawford
Dr. Robert Crawford
Professor
COHH 4116
(270) 745-2302
robert.crawford@wku.edu
Dr. Kanita DuCloux
Dr. Kanita DuCloux
Assistant Professor
COHH 3102
(270) 745-8791
kanita.ducloux@wku.edu
Dr. Molly Dunkum
Dr. Molly Dunkum
Associate Professor
COHH 4102
(270) 745-6235
molly.dunkum@wku.edu
Dr. Claus Ernst
Dr. Claus Ernst
University Distinguished Professor
COHH 4112
(270) 745-6224
claus.ernst@wku.edu
Linda Fitzpatrick
Linda Fitzpatrick
Instructor
Glasgow 163
(270) 659-6940
linda.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Stephen Guffey
Stephen Guffey
Graduate Teaching Assistant
COHH 2127
(270) 745-4058
stephen.guffey956@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Peter Hamburger
Dr. Peter Hamburger
Professor
COHH 4127
(270) 745-3195
peter.hamburger@wku.edu
Twyla Harris
Twyla Harris
Instructor
COHH 3115
(270) 745-6212
twyla.harris@wku.edu
Dr. Nezam Iraniparast
Dr. Nezam Iraniparast
Professor
COHH 4115
(270) 745-6218
nezam.iraniparast@wku.edu
Dr. Bruce Kessler
Dr. Bruce Kessler
Department Head, Professor
COHH 4124
(270) 745-3651
bruce.kessler@wku.edu
Dr. Mikhail Khenner
Dr. Mikhail Khenner
Assistant Professor
COHH 4104
(270) 745-2797
mikhail.khenner@wku.edu
Dr. Dominic Lanphier
Dr. Dominic Lanphier
Associate Professor
COHH 4113
(270) 745-6233
dominic.lanphier@wku.edu
Dr. Hope Marchionda
Dr. Hope Marchionda
Associate Professor
COHH 3103
(270) 745-2961
hope.marchionda@wku.edu
Tonja Miick
Tonja Miick
Instructor
COHH 4101
(270) 745-3181
tonja.miick@wku.edu
Dr. Vivian Moody
Dr. Vivian Moody
Associate Professor
COHH 3111
(270) 745-6209
vivian.moody@wku.edu
Dr. Samangi Munasinghe
Dr. Samangi Munasinghe
Assistant Professor
CoHH 4129
(270) 745-3154
samangi.munasinghe@wku.edu
Dr. David Neal
Dr. David Neal
Professor
COHH 4108
(270) 745-6213
david.neal@wku.edu
Dr. Lan Nguyen
Dr. Lan Nguyen
Associate Professor
COHH 4131
(270) 745-6374
lan.nguyen@wku.edu
Dr. Ngoc Nguyen
Dr. Ngoc Nguyen
Assistant Professor
COHH 4106
(270) 745-6221
ngoc.nguyen@wku.edu
Amanda Nutt
Amanda Nutt
Instructor
COHH 4109
(270) 745-3180
amanda.nutt@wku.edu
Leslie Plumlee
Leslie Plumlee
Coordinator, Mathematics Testing
COHH 2128
(270) 745-2141
leslie.plumlee@wku.edu
Dr. Attila Por
Dr. Attila Por
Associate Professor
COHH 3101
(270) 745-6228
attila.por@wku.edu
Dr. Thomas Richmond
Dr. Thomas Richmond
Professor
COHH 3106
(270) 745-6219
tom.richmond@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Robinson
Dr. Mark Robinson
Assistant Department Head
COHH 4132
(270) 745-6223
mark.robinson@wku.edu
Laura Rogers
Laura Rogers
Instructor
COHH 3104
(270) 745-6210
laura.rogers@wku.edu
Dr. Richard Schugart
Dr. Richard Schugart
Assistant Professor
COHH 4117
(270) 745-2947
richard.schugart@wku.edu
Dr. Art Shindhelm
Dr. Art Shindhelm
Professor
COHH 3110
270 745-6247
art.shindhelm@wku.edu
Dr. John Spraker
Dr. John Spraker
Professor
COHH 4128
(270) 745-6220
john.spraker@wku.edu
Dr. Joseph Stokes
Dr. Joseph Stokes
Emeritus Professor
COHH 4110
(270) 745-6217
joseph.stokes@wku.edu
Lynne Swetmon
Lynne Swetmon
Administrative Assistant
COHH 4124
(270) 745-3652
lynne.swetmon@wku.edu
Jean Thornton
Jean Thornton
Instructor (Transitional Retiree)
COHH 3107
(270) 745-6304
jean.thornton@wku.edu
Meltem Uyanik
Meltem Uyanik
Graduate Teaching Assistant
COHH 4137
(270) 745-2052
meltem.uyanik222@topper.wku.edu
Leigh Ann Wells
Leigh Ann Wells
Instructor
Glasgow 163
(270) 659-6947
leigh.wells@wku.edu
Janette Wilson
Janette Wilson
Instructor
COHH 4116
(270) 745-2302
janette.wilson@wku.edu
Miky Wright
Miky Wright
Graduate Teaching Assistant
COHH 2127
(270) 745-4058
miky.wright768@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Di Wu
Dr. Di Wu
Associate Professor
COHH 3114
(270) 745-7048
di.wu@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13