Western Kentucky University

Department of Modern Languages: People

Spanish Faculty

Melba Amador
Instructor of Spanish
Office: 155 FAC
Phone: 745-5248 
melba.amador@wku.edu

Alfonso Casana
Instructor of Spanish
Office: 240 FAC
Phone: 745-3208
alfonso.casana@wku.edu

Kelly Conroy
Assistant Professor of Spanish (Ph.D., University of Austin, Texas)
Office: 161 FAC
Phone: 745-5296
kelly.conroy@wku.edu

Susann Davis
Instructor of Spanish, (M.A Auburn University, Hispanic Studies)
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: 260 FAC
Phone: 745-6478
susann.davis@wku.edu

Susan Eagle
I
nstructor of Spanish
Office: 240 FAC
Phone: 745-2250
susan.eagle@wku.edu

Sonia Lenk
Associate Professor (Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh, Hispanic Linguistics)
Office: 243 FAC
Phone: 745-5906
sonia.lenk@wku.edu

Inmaculada Pertusa
Professor of Spanish (Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder)
Office: 231 FAC
Phone: 745-8772
inma.pertusa@wku.edu

Bonita Phelps
Instructor of Spanish (M.A. in Spanish)
Office: WKU-Glasgow 218
Phone: 659-6939
bonita.phelps@wku.edu

Melissa Stewart
Professor of Spanish (Ph.D Jonh Hopkins University)
Office: 247 FAC
Phone: 745-5935
melissa.stewart@wku.edu

Yertty Vandermolen
Instructor of Spanish
Office: WKU-Glasgow 210
Phone: 270-659-6929
yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu

Michelangelo Zapata
Instructor of Spanish (M.A. in Spanish)
Office: 157 FAC
Phone: 745-5102
michelangelo.zapata@wku.edu

 Last Modified 10/14/13