Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Department of Modern Languages: People

Spanish Faculty

Melba Amador
Instructor of Spanish
Office: 155 FAC
Phone: 745-5248 
melba.amador@wku.edu

Kelly Conroy
Assistant Professor of Spanish 
Office: 161 FAC
Phone: 745-5296
kelly.conroy@wku.edu

Susann Davis
Instructor of Spanish
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: 260 FAC
Phone: 745-6478
susann.davis@wku.edu

Susan Eagle
I
nstructor of Spanish
Office: 240 FAC
Phone: 745-2250
susan.eagle@wku.edu

Sonia Lenk

Associate Professor
Office: 243 FAC
Phone: 745-5906
sonia.lenk@wku.edu

Inmaculada Pertusa
Professor of Spanish
Office: 231 FAC
Phone: 745-8772
inma.pertusa@wku.edu

Bonita Phelps
Instructor of Spanish
Office: WKU-Glasgow 218
Phone: 659-6939
bonita.phelps@wku.edu

Melissa Stewart
Professor of Spanish
Office: 247 FAC
Phone: 745-5935
melissa.stewart@wku.edu

Yertty Vandermolen
Instructor of Spanish
Office: WKU-Glasgow 210
Phone: 270-659-6929
yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu

Michelangelo Zapata
Instructor of Spanish
Office: 157 FAC
Phone: 745-5102
michelangelo.zapata@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14