Western Kentucky University

PCAL Modern Languages Directory

Khaldoun Almousily, M.A.
Khaldoun Almousily, M.A.
Instructor of Arabic
240 FAC
745-2250
khaldoun.almousily@wku.edu
Melba Amador Medina, M.A.
Melba Amador Medina, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
155 FAC
745-5248
melba.amador@wku.edu
Alfonso Casana, PE, MS, GISP
Alfonso Casana, PE, MS, GISP
Senior Project Manager - Renovations
Planning, Design & Construction
745-3208
alfonso.casana@wku.edu
Kelly Conroy, Ph.D.
Kelly Conroy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
161 FAC
745-5296
kelly.conroy@wku.edu
Eddy Cuisinier, M.A.
Eddy Cuisinier, M.A.
Instructor of French
241 FAC
745-5076
eddy.cuisinier@wku.edu
Susann Davis, M.A.
Susann Davis, M.A.
Undergraduate Advisor / Instructor of Spanish
260 FAC
745-6478
susann.davis@wku.edu
David DiMeo, Ph.D.
David DiMeo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Arabic
276 FAC
745-6408
david.dimeo@wku.edu
Susan Eagle, M.A
Susan Eagle, M.A
Instructor of Spanish
240 FAC
745-2250
susan.eagle@wku.edu
Karin Egloff, Ph.D.
Karin Egloff, Ph.D.
Professor of French
274 FAC
745-5905
karin.egloff@wku.edu
Joe Ertl
Joe Ertl
Instructor of Japanese
240 FAC
745-2250
joee@bandousa.com
Gaelle Jego
Gaelle Jego
Instructor of French
240 FAC
745-2241
gaelle.jego@wku.edu
Sonia Lenk, Ph.D.
Sonia Lenk, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish
243 FAC
745-5906
sonia.lenk@wku.edu
Nathan Love, Ph.D.
Nathan Love, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of French
282 FAC
745-5909
nathan.love@wku.edu
Laura McGee, Ph.D.
Laura McGee, Ph.D.
Department Head / Associate Professor of German
251 FAC
745-2401
laura.mcgee@wku.edu
Ekaterina Myakshina, M.A.
Ekaterina Myakshina, M.A.
Instructor of Russian
240 FAC
745-2250
ekaterina.myakshina@wku.edu
Nana Okada
Nana Okada
Alliance for Language Learning and Educational Exchange, Instructor of Japanese
240 FAC
745-2241
nana.okada503@topper.wku.edu
Ke Peng, Ph.D.
Ke Peng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chinese
163 FAC
745-5694
ke.peng@wku.edu
Inmaculada Pertusa, Ph.D.
Inmaculada Pertusa, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
231 FAC
745-8772
inma.pertusa@wku.edu
Bonita Phelps, M.A.
Bonita Phelps, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
Glasgow 218
659-6939
bonita.phelps@wku.edu
Ms. Marcia Sanders
Ms. Marcia Sanders
Office Associate
FAC 251
745-2402
marcia.sanders@wku.edu
Melissa Stewart, Ph.D.
Melissa Stewart, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
247 FAC
745-5935
melissa.stewart@wku.edu
Tim Straubel, M.A.
Tim Straubel, M.A.
Instructor of German
233 FAC
745-8897
tim.straubel@wku.edu
Tian Tian
Tian Tian
Hanban Volunteer Teacher, Instructor of Chinese
157 FAC
745-4326
tian.tian@wku.edu
Yertty Vandermolen
Yertty Vandermolen
Instructor of Spanish
WLU-Glasgow 210
270-659-6929
yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu
Yang Xiaoye
Yang Xiaoye
Hanban Volunteer Teacher, Instructor of Chinese
157 FAC
745-4326
xiaoye.yang@wku.edu
Michelangelo Zapata, M.A.
Michelangelo Zapata, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
270 FAC
745-5102
michelangelo.zapata@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13