Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

PCAL Modern Languages Directory

Eddy Cuisinier, M.A.
Eddy Cuisinier, M.A.
Instructor of French
241 FAC
eddy.cuisinier@wku.edu
Susann Davis, M.A.
Susann Davis, M.A.
Undergraduate Advisor / Instructor of Spanish
260 FAC
745-6478
susann.davis@wku.edu
David DiMeo, Ph.D.
David DiMeo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Arabic
276 FAC
david.dimeo@wku.edu
Susan Eagle, Ph.D.
Susan Eagle, Ph.D.
Instructor of Spanish
240 FAC
susan.eagle@wku.edu
Karin Egloff, Ph.D.
Karin Egloff, Ph.D.
Professor of French
274 FAC
745-5905
karin.egloff@wku.edu
Joe Ertl
Joe Ertl
Instructor of Japanese
240 FAC
joe.ertl@wku.edu
Lhousseine Guerwane, M.A.
Lhousseine Guerwane, M.A.
Instructor of Arabic and Spanish
155 FAC
745-5248
lhousseine.guerwane@wku.edu
Myeongok Lee
Myeongok Lee
Instructor of Korean
240 FAC
myeongok.lee578@topper.wku.edu
Sonia Lenk, Ph.D.
Sonia Lenk, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Spanish
243 FAC
745-5906
sonia.lenk@wku.edu
Nathan Love, Ph.D.
Nathan Love, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of French
282 FAC
nathan.love@wku.edu
Laura McGee, Ph.D.
Laura McGee, Ph.D.
Department Head / Professor of German
251 FAC
745-2401
laura.mcgee@wku.edu
Ke Peng, Ph.D.
Ke Peng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chinese
163 FAC
681-2855
ke.peng@wku.edu
Ms. Marcia Sanders
Ms. Marcia Sanders
Office Associate
FAC 251
745-2402
marcia.sanders@wku.edu
Melissa Stewart, Ph.D.
Melissa Stewart, Ph.D.
Professor of Spanish
247 FAC
745-5935
melissa.stewart@wku.edu
Tim Straubel, M.A.
Tim Straubel, M.A.
Instructor of German
233 FAC
745-8897
tim.straubel@wku.edu
Francesca Sunkin, M.A.
Francesca Sunkin, M.A.
Associate Professor of LAS, Spanish
C168 South Campus
745-5110
francesca.sunkin@wku.edu
Yertty VanderMolen, M.A.
Yertty VanderMolen, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
Glasgow 210
270-659-6929
yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu
Michelangelo Zapata, M.A.
Michelangelo Zapata, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
270 FAC
745-5102
michelangelo.zapata@wku.edu
Huiqiang Zheng, Ph.D.
Huiqiang Zheng, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chinese
165 FAC
745-6846
huiqiang.zheng@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14