Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Owensboro Faculty

Patricia Bertke
Patricia Bertke
Elementary Education Faculty
WKU Owensbro 109D
(270) 684-9797
patricia.bertke@wku.edu
Michael Boyd
Michael Boyd
Management Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
michael.boyd@wku.edu
Jason Curry
Jason Curry
Envrn. Health & Safety and Mgmt. Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
jason.curry@wku.edu
Darryl Dockery
Darryl Dockery
Music Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
darryl.dockery@wku.edu
Dr. Linda Domerese
Dr. Linda Domerese
Public Health Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
linda.domerese@wku.edu
C. Robin Donahue
C. Robin Donahue
Social Work Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
robin.donahue@wku.edu
Rebecca Eggers
Rebecca Eggers
History Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
rebecca.eggers@wku.edu
Dr. Chandrakanth Emani
Dr. Chandrakanth Emani
Associate Professor of Plant Molecular Biology and Online Non-Thesis Graduate Program Director
WKU Owensboro 109E
(270) 684-9797
chandrakanth.emani@wku.edu
Dr. Roger Gardner
Dr. Roger Gardner
Philosophy & Religion Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
roger.gardner@wku.edu
Whitney Harper, Ph.D., MSW
Whitney Harper, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor
WKU Owensboro 109F
(270) 684-9797
whitney.harper@wku.edu
Brian Howard
Brian Howard
Geography Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
brian.howard@wku.edu
Pam Janoski
Pam Janoski
Elementary Education Faculty
WKU Owensboro 109C
(270) 684-9797
pamela.janoski@wku.edu
Jennifer Joe
Jennifer Joe
Assistant Professor, Owensboro Regional Librarian
WKU Owensboro 219
(270) 852-7785
jennifer.joe@wku.edu
Russ Lewis
Russ Lewis
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
russ.lewis@wku.edu
Dr. Lee Maglinger
Dr. Lee Maglinger
Public Hlth. and Family & Consumer Science Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
lee.maglinger@wku.edu
Leesa Moman
Leesa Moman
Exceptional Education Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
leesa.moman@wku.edu
Kathy Mowers
Kathy Mowers
Mathematics Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
kathy.mowers@wku.edu
Dr. Lionel Phelps
Dr. Lionel Phelps
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
lionel.phelps@wku.edu
Robert Purdy
Robert Purdy
Part-Time Instructor
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
robert.purdy@wku.edu
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU Elizabethtown/Glasgow/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Enid Roach
Enid Roach
Art Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
enid.roach@wku.edu
Ray Roth
Ray Roth
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
william.roth@wku.edu
Allen Toy
Allen Toy
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
allen.toy@wku.edu
Dr. Joseph Yazvac
Dr. Joseph Yazvac
Psychology Adjunct Faculty
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
joseph.yazvac@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 11/1/16