Skip to main content
Skip to main content

WKU Owensboro Staff

Jessica Boling
Jessica Boling
Campus Evening Manager
WKU Owensboro 109K
(270) 684-9797
jessica.boling@wku.edu
Daniel Davenport
Daniel Davenport
Building Services Attendant
WKU Owensboro 115
(270) 684-9797
daniel.davenport@wku.edu
Linda Dillard
Linda Dillard
Electronic Information Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
linda.dillard@wku.edu
Charlotte Dixon
Charlotte Dixon
Academic Services Coordinator
WKU Owensboro 102G
(270) 684-9797
charlotte.dixon@wku.edu
Kevin Dorth
Kevin Dorth
Coordinator of Student Services
WKU Owensboro 109 H
(270) 684-9797
kevin.dorth@wku.edu
Brooklyn Foster
Brooklyn Foster
Business Coordinator
WKU Owensboro 102 O
(270) 684-9797
brooklyn.foster@wku.edu
Erin Grant
Erin Grant
IVS Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
erin.grant@wku.edu
Richard House
Richard House
Campus Evening Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
richard.house@wku.edu
Hannah King
Hannah King
Academic Advisor/Recruiter
WKU Owensboro 102N
(270) 852-5980
hannah.king@wku.edu
Chelsea Martin
Chelsea Martin
Academic Advisor
WKU Owensboro 102H
270-684-9797
chelsea.martin@wku.edu
Carol Mercer
Carol Mercer
Literacy Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
carol.mercer@wku.edu
Tony Minton
Tony Minton
IVS Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
edward.minton@wku.edu
Karen Mischel
Karen Mischel
IVS Facilitator
WKU Owensboro
(270) 684-9797
karen.mischel@wku.edu
Jenny Montgomery
Jenny Montgomery
Building Services Attendant
WKU Owensboro 115
(270) 684-9797
virginia.montgomery@wku.edu
David Powers
David Powers
Workforce Development Coordinator
WKU Owensboro 102J
(270) 684-9797
david.powers@wku.edu
Judy Rouse
Judy Rouse
Administrative Assistant
WKU Owensboro 102
(270) 684-9797
judy.rouse@wku.edu
Heather Taylor
Heather Taylor
WKU Store Manager
WKU Owensboro 103
(270) 852-5988
heather.taylor@wku.edu
Scott Taylor
Scott Taylor
Assistant to the VP of Student Affairs
WKU Owensboro 109J
(270) 684-9797
scott.taylor@wku.edu
Hannah Thurman
Hannah Thurman
Academic Outreach Specialist
WKU Owensboro 109B
(270) 684-9797
hannah.thurman@wku.edu
Dr. Gene Tice
Dr. Gene Tice
Regional Chancellor of WKU Owensboro
WKU Owensboro 102E
(270) 684-9797
gene.tice@wku.edu
Lee Underwood
Lee Underwood
IT Consultant
WKU Owensboro 102K
(270) 684-9797
lee.underwood@wku.edu
Cynthia Wedding
Cynthia Wedding
Office Coordinator
WKU Owensboro 102
(270) 684-9797
cynthia.wedding@wku.edu
Drew Wedding
Drew Wedding
Facilities Services Coordinator
WKU Owensboro 102 N
(270) 684-9797
andrew.wedding@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14