Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Professional Studies Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jeff Butterfield
Dr. Jeff Butterfield
Director
TPH 230
(270) 745-3532
jeff.butterfield@wku.edu
Dr. Said Ghezal
Dr. Said Ghezal
Assistant Professor and Unit Leader, Business Studies
TPH 227
(270) 745-4285
said.ghezal@wku.edu
Dr. George Kontos
Dr. George Kontos
Associate Professor
TPH 229
(270) 780-2588
george.kontos@wku.edu
Freda Mays
Freda Mays
Associate Professor
TPH 222
(270) 780-2541
freda.mays@wku.edu
Ron Mitchell
Ron Mitchell
Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership
TPH 225
(270) 780-2535
ron.mitchell@wku.edu
Julie Shadoan, J.D.
Julie Shadoan, J.D.
Professor and Unit Leader, Paralegal Studies
TPH 256
(270) 780-2539
julie.shadoan@wku.edu
Mark Staynings
Mark Staynings
Associate Professor
TPH 221
(270) 780-2555
mark.staynings@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14