Western Kentucky University

Public Affairs Staff

Lucinda Anderson
Lucinda Anderson
Director of University Ceremonies & Special Events, Contact/Chair for WKU Spirit Masters
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 155
(270) 745-5309
lucinda.anderson@wku.edu
Stacey Biggs
Stacey Biggs
Chief Marketing Officer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 312
(270) 745-7024
stacey.biggs@wku.edu
Bryant Blodgett
Bryant Blodgett
Events Coordinator
Van Meter Hall 102
(270) 745-2497
bryant.blodgett@wku.edu
Alicia Carter
Alicia Carter
Marketing and Web Services Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 313
(270) 745-4720
alicia.carter@wku.edu
Amy Bingham DeCesare
Amy Bingham DeCesare
Coordinator of Broadcast Services
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 309
(270) 745-4620
amy.decesare@wku.edu
Kayla Dowdy
Kayla Dowdy
Digital Media Marketing Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 311
270-745-4677
kayla.dowdy@wku.edu
Marcus Dukes
Marcus Dukes
Senior Graphic Designer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 314
(270) 745-6308
marcus.dukes@wku.edu
Scott French
Scott French
Graphic Artist
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 316
(270) 745-2339
scott.french@wku.edu
Heather Garcia
Heather Garcia
Marketing Manager, Regional Campuses
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 311
(270) 745-3119
heather.garcia@wku.edu
Larry Lee Goodman
Larry Lee Goodman
Assistant Supervisor, Special Services
Van Meter Hall, 102
(270) 745-2194
larry.goodman@wku.edu
Rachel Goodman
Rachel Goodman
Director
Van Meter Hall, 102
(270) 745-2497
rachel.goodman@wku.edu
Carmen Herrera
Carmen Herrera
Graphic Artist
Wetherby Administration Building, 3rd Floor
(270) 745-3812
carmen.herrera@wku.edu
Cindy Kimbler
Cindy Kimbler
Office Associate
Van Meter Hall 102
(270) 745-2497
cindy.kimbler@wku.edu
Bryan Lemon
Bryan Lemon
Assistant University Photographer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 307
(270) 745-4100
bryan.lemon@wku.edu
Clinton Lewis
Clinton Lewis
University Photographer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 310
(270) 745-8816
clinton.lewis@wku.edu
Corie Martin
Corie Martin
Manager, Creative Web Services
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 308
(270) 745-2990
corie.martin@wku.edu
James McCoy
James McCoy
Supervisor, Special Services
Van Meter Hall
(270) 745-2194
james.mccoy1@wku.edu
Kathy McGill
Kathy McGill
Public Affairs, Administrative Assistant
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 150
(270) 745-5428
kathy.mcgill@wku.edu
Tom Meacham
Tom Meacham
Senior Graphic Designer
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 315
(270) 745-6294
tom.meacham@wku.edu
Tommy Newton
Tommy Newton
Assistant Director, Media Relations
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 305
(270) 745-4297
tommy.newton@wku.edu
Miles Ormon
Miles Ormon
Events and Athletic Coordinator
Van Meter Hall 102
(270) 745-2497
miles.ormon@wku.edu
Bob Skipper
Bob Skipper
Director, Media Relations
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 304
(270) 745-5431
bob.skipper@wku.edu
Jeffrey Smith
Jeffrey Smith
Technical Director/AV Coordinator
Van Meter Hall, 102
(270) 745-2497
jeffrey.smith@wku.edu
Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Smith
Director, Government & Community Relations
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 150
(270) 745-6824
jennifer.smith@wku.edu
Ms. Robbin Taylor
Ms. Robbin Taylor
Vice President for Public Affairs
Wetherby Administration Building
(270) 745-4586
robbin.taylor@wku.edu
Sarah Thomas
Sarah Thomas
Events Assistant
Van Meter Hall 102
(270) 745-2497
sarah.thomas@wku.edu
Debra Varner
Debra Varner
Administrative Assistant
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 150
(270) 745-4586
debra.varner@wku.edu
Jeff Younglove
Jeff Younglove
Director - Campus & Community Events; Adjunct Instructor - Department of Kineseology, Recreation & Sport
Van Meter Hall 102
(270) 745-2497
jeff.younglove@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/23/13