Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Office of Research Staff

Regina Allen
Regina Allen
Assistant Director
Wetherby Administration Building; 210
270-745-5852
regina.allen@wku.edu
Diane Amos
Diane Amos
Post-Award Specialist
Wetherby Administration Building; 209
270-745-4652
diane.amos@wku.edu
Marilyn Anderson
Marilyn Anderson
Grants and Contracts Administrator
Wetherby Administration Building; 211
270-745-8891
marilyn.anderson@wku.edu
Dr. Cheryl Davis
Dr. Cheryl Davis
Associate Provost for Research and Creative Activity
Wetherby Administration Building; 301
(270) 745-6733
cheryl.davis@wku.edu
Hillary Greene
Hillary Greene
Grants Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Building; 218
270-745-5853
hillary.greene@wku.edu
Ryanne Gregory
Ryanne Gregory
Administrative Assistant
Wetherby Administration Building; 301
(270) 745-6733
ryanne.gregory@wku.edu
Paula Mattison
Paula Mattison
Research Resources Manager
Wetherby Administration Building; 212
(270) 745-5326
paula.mattison@wku.edu
Paul Mooney
Paul Mooney
Compliance Manager
Office of Research Integrity
(270) 745-2129
paul.mooney@wku.edu
Katie Muchmore
Katie Muchmore
Senior Grants Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Building; 214
270-745-8895
katie.muchmore@wku.edu
Emily Wallace
Emily Wallace
Senior Grants Coordinator
Wetherby Administration Building; 216
270-745-2160
emily.wallace@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14