Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Student Activities and Organizations Staff

Calendar of Events 

 

 

 

 Facebook Button

Check out Student Activities on Facebook!

Twitter button

Follow Student Activities on Twitter!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johnny Bush
Johnny Bush
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
jonathan.bush601@topper.wku.edu
Vanessa David
Vanessa David
Graduate Assistant-Student Activities
Student Activities
270-745-2459
vanessa.david842@topper.wku.edu
Haley Doose
Haley Doose
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
haley.doose342@topper.wku.edu
Andre Farrell
Andre Farrell
Graduate Assistant
Department of Student Activities
270-745-2048
andre.farrell534@topper.wku.edu
Riley Hall
Riley Hall
Student Staff Member
Department of Student Activities
270-745-2459
riley.hall848@topper.wku.edu
Chris Hancock
Chris Hancock
Student Staff Member
Student Activities
270-745-2459
christopher.hancock988@topper.wku.edu
Laura Johnson
Laura Johnson
Graduate Assistant
Department of Student Activities
270-745-2048
laura.johnson953@topper.wku.edu
Mrs. Mindy Johnson
Mrs. Mindy Johnson
Assistant Director of Student Activities, Leadership & Volunteerism
Garrett Ballroom
270-745-2060
mindy.johnson@wku.edu
Alexandria (Alex) Kennedy
Alexandria (Alex) Kennedy
Coordinator, Greek Affairs
Department of Student Activities
270-745-2459
alexandria.kennedy@wku.edu
Elizabeth Koehler
Elizabeth Koehler
Student Staff Member
Department of Student Activities
270-745-2459
elizabeth.koehler043@topper.wku.edu
Jarren Nixon
Jarren Nixon
Graduate Assistant
Department of Student Activities
270-745-2048
jarren.nixon190@topper.wku.edu
Dr. Charley Pride
Dr. Charley Pride
Director of Student Activities
270-745-2459
charley.pride@wku.edu
Andrew Rash
Andrew Rash
Coordinator, Student Activities for
Leadership & Volunteerism
270-745-2484
andrew.rash@wku.edu
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Office Coordinator
Student Activities
270-745-2459
stephanie.scott@wku.edu
Allie Sharp
Allie Sharp
Graduate Assistant-Student Activities
Student Activities
270-745-2459
allie.sharp143@topper.wku.edu
Tyler Vrzal
Tyler Vrzal
Student Staff Member
Department of Student Activities
270-745-2459
tyler.vrzal999@topper.wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14