Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Student Activities and Organizations Staff

Randall P. Bogard
Randall P. Bogard
Assistant Director, Student Activities
DSU 2068
270-745-5809
randall.bogard@wku.edu
Ms. Josclynn Brandon
Ms. Josclynn Brandon
Coordinator, Leadership & Volunteerism for Diversity
DSU 2071
270-745-4434
josclynn.brandon@wku.edu
Gaines Brown
Gaines Brown
Graduate Assistant
Student Activities
270-745-2459
gaines.brown830@topper.wku.edu
Lydia Bullock
Lydia Bullock
Graduate Assistant
Student Activities
270-745-2459
lydia.bullock034@topper.wku.edu
Katie Frazier
Katie Frazier
Graduate Assistant
Student Activities
270-745-2459
kaitlin.frazier473@topper.wku.edu
Riley Hall
Riley Hall
Student Staff Member
Department of Student Activities
270-745-2459
riley.hall848@topper.wku.edu
Mrs. Mindy Johnson
Mrs. Mindy Johnson
Assistant Director of Student Activities, Leadership & Volunteerism
Student Activities
270-745-2060
mindy.johnson@wku.edu
Alexandria (Alex) Kennedy
Alexandria (Alex) Kennedy
Department of Student Activities
270-745-2459
sao@wku.edu
Dr. Charley Pride
Dr. Charley Pride
Director - Student Activities
2059 Downing Student Union
270-745-2459
Mr. Andrew Rash
Mr. Andrew Rash
Coordinator, Student Activities for
Leadership & Volunteerism
270-745-2484
andrew.rash@wku.edu
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Mrs. Stephanie Scott
Office Coordinator
Student Activities
270-745-2459
stephanie.scott@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14