Western Kentucky University

Regional Tournament

 

 

 

 
 

Regional Directors (**Board Members)

Pikeville (University of Pikeville)

 

February 28, 2015

**Robert Arts - RobertArts@upike.edu

Harold Chittum - HaroldChittum@upike.edu

Lexington (Bluegrass Comm. & Tech)

 

March 7, 2015

**Val Zeps - val.zeps@kctcs.edu

Rebecca Lanier - rebecca.lanier@kctcs.edu

Louisville (DuPont Manual High School)

March 21, 2015

**Robert Baar - robert.baar@jefferson.kyschools.us

Madisonville (Madisonville CC) March 21, 2015 **Mary Janssen - marye.janssen@kctcs.edu

Somerset (Somerset CC)

March 21, 2015

**Billy Dobbs - billy.dobbs@kctcs.edu

Anita Walker - anita.walker@kctcs.edu

Maysville (Maysville CC)

March 21, 2015

**Sharon Wilson - sharon.wilson@kctcs.edu

Martha Muenks - martha.muenks@kctcs.edu

 

 Last Modified 5/14/14