Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Regional Tournament

 

 

 

 
 

Regional Directors (**Board Members)

Pikeville (University of Pikeville)

 

February 28, 2015

**Robert Arts - RobertArts@upike.edu

Harold Chittum - HaroldChittum@upike.edu

Louisville (Kentucky Country Day School)

 

Feburary 28, 2015

**Derek Miller - derek.miller@kcd.org

Lexington (Bluegrass Comm. & Tech)

 

March 7, 2015

**Val Zeps - val.zeps@kctcs.edu

Rebecca Lanier - rebecca.lanier@kctcs.edu

Madisonville (Madisonville CC) March 21, 2015 **Mary Janssen - marye.janssen@kctcs.edu

Somerset (Somerset CC)

March 21, 2015

**Billy Dobbs - billy.dobbs@kctcs.edu

Anita Walker - anita.walker@kctcs.edu

Maysville (Maysville CC)

March 21, 2015

**Sharon Wilson - sharon.wilson@kctcs.edu

Martha Muenks - martha.muenks@kctcs.edu

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14