- Date: September 24, 2015
- To: Julie Shadoan, Faculty Senate Vice-Chair
- CC: Laura DeLancey, Faculty Recognition Committee Chair
- Re: Faculty Mentoring Award Committee 2015-2016 Recommendations

The Faculty Mentoring Committee Co-Chairs recommend that the faculty senate approve the following individuals to serve on the Faculty Mentoring Award Committee:

College of Health and Human Services:	Lynette Smith, Assistant Professor, Committee Co-Chair
College of Education and Behavioral Sciences:	Martha M. Day, Associate Professor, Committee Co-Chair
Ogden College of Science and Engineering:	Darwin Dahl, Professor, Committee Member
University Libraries:	Roxanne Spencer, Associate Professor, Committee Member
University College:	Molly Kerby, Associate Professor, Committee Member
Gordon Ford College:	Susane Leguizamon, Assistant Professor, Committee Member
Potter College of Arts and Letters:	Rob Hale, Professor, Committee Member