Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Sport Club Council

Sport Club Council (SCC)

The Sport Club Council consists of seven individuals representing different clubs/organizations. Each council member has one vote, and the council will make recommendations on the following issues; the budget, practice/event schedule, disciplinary policies and procedures, club policies and procedures, and other pertinent sport club concerns. The 2015-2016 Sport Club Council are listed below.

COUNCIL MEMBER

CLUB

EMAIL

Dallas Dowell Women's Ultimate dallas.dowell930@topper.wku.edu
Steven Gadd  Tennis steven.gadd875@topper.wku.edu
 Evan Mack  Men's Ultimate evan.mack269@topper.wku.edu 
 Emily Green  Women's Rugby emily.green786@topper.wku.edu
Nick Peters Men's Lacrosse  nick.peters11@yahoo.com  
Stefan Stryker Fencing  stefan.stryker898@topper.wku.edu 
TBD    

 

UPCOMING EVENT:

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 8/19/15