Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Sport Club Council

Sport Club Council (SCC)

The Sport Club Council consists of seven individuals representing different clubs/organizations. Each council member has one vote, and the council will make recommendations on the following issues; the budget, practice/event schedule, disciplinary policies and procedures, club policies and procedures, and other pertinent sport club concerns. The 2015-2016 Sport Club Council are listed below.

COUNCIL MEMBER

CLUB

EMAIL

Dallas Dowell  (Secretary)

Women's Ultimate

dallas.dowell930@topper.wku.edu

Steven Gadd

(Vice-President)

 Tennis

steven.gadd875@topper.wku.edu

Anton Jackson

 Men's Soccer

anton.jackson217@topper.wku.edu

 Emily Green  (President)

 Women's Rugby

emily.green768@topper.wku.edu

Stefan Stryker (Treasurer)

Fencing 

stefan.stryker898@topper.wku.edu 

Kijana "KJ" Beauchamp

Men's Rugby

kijana.beauchamp005@topper.wku.edu  

VACANT

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENT:

 

Sport Club Council Constitution

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 1/6/16