Skip to main content
Skip to main content

School of Professional Studies

Dr. John Baker
Dr. John Baker
Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership
TPH 224
(270) 745-5149
john.baker1@wku.edu
Cort Basham
Cort Basham
Instructor
TPH 262
(270) 745-6343
cortney.basham@wku.edu
Jennifer Brinkley, J.D.
Jennifer Brinkley, J.D.
Assistant Professor, Paralegal Studies
Tate Page Hall 257
(270) 745-3965
jennifer.brinkley@wku.edu
Linda Brumit
Linda Brumit
Office Associate
TPH 218
(270) 745-8973
linda.brumit@wku.edu
Dr. Jeff Butterfield
Dr. Jeff Butterfield
Director
TPH 230
(270) 745-3532
jeff.butterfield@wku.edu
Jim Fulkerson
Jim Fulkerson
Instructor
TPH 267
(270) 745-6502
jim.fulkerson@wku.edu
Dr. Said Ghezal
Dr. Said Ghezal
Assistant Professor and Unit Leader, Business Studies
TPH 227
(270) 745-4285
said.ghezal@wku.edu
Dr. Kristie Guffey
Dr. Kristie Guffey
Assistant Professor, Organizational Leadership
Tate Page Hall 223
(270) 745-3966
kristie.guffey@wku.edu
Dr. George Kontos
Dr. George Kontos
Associate Professor
TPH 229
(270) 780-2588
george.kontos@wku.edu
Freda Mays
Freda Mays
Associate Professor
TPH 222
(270) 780-2541
freda.mays@wku.edu
Sara McCaslin
Sara McCaslin
Coordinator, University Experience Program
TPH 258
(270) 745-6103
sara.mccaslin@wku.edu
Ron Mitchell
Ron Mitchell
Associate Professor, Organizational Leadership
TPH 225
(270) 780-2535
ron.mitchell@wku.edu
Vickie Payne
Vickie Payne
Office Coordinator
TPH 236
(270) 745-7007
vickie.payne@wku.edu
Dr. Merrall Price
Dr. Merrall Price
Associate Dean, University College
TPH 205
(270) 745-4200
merrall.price@wku.edu
Julie Shadoan, J.D.
Julie Shadoan, J.D.
Professor and Unit Leader, Paralegal Studies
TPH 256
(270) 780-2539
julie.shadoan@wku.edu
Mark Staynings
Mark Staynings
Associate Professor
TPH 221
(270) 780-2555
mark.staynings@wku.edu
Chonda White
Chonda White
Academic Advisor, BIS Degreee Program
TPH 275
(270) 745-3572
chonda.white@wku.edu
Fallon Willoughby
Fallon Willoughby
Academic Advisor
TPH 226
(270) 745-5137
fallon.willoughby@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14