Administrative Council

Dr. Gary A. Ransdell President

Mr. Howard E. Bailey Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Gordon C. Baylis Vice President for Research

Ms. Kathryn R. Costello Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Dr. A. Gordon Emslie Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ms. K. Ann Mead Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Richard Miller Vice Provost and Chief Diversity Officer

Mr. John Osborne Vice President for Campus Services and Facilities

Dr. Robert Owen Vice President for Information Technology

> Mr. Todd Stewart Director of Athletics

Ms. Robbin Taylor
Vice President for Public Affairs

Ms. Deborah Wilkins Chief of Staff and General Counsel

Budget Staff

Ms. Kim Reed, Budget Director Ms. Stacy Garrett, Assistant Budget Director