Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Study Abroad and Global Learning

 

 www.wku.edu/studyabroad/giveagift facebook button WKU Study Abroad Foursquare

Ryan Dillon
Ryan Dillon
Graduate Assistant
Grise Hall 128
270-745-4382
ryan.dillon282@wku.edu
Katherine Hale
Katherine Hale
Study Abroad Advisor
Grise Hall 128
270-745-2571
katherine.hale@wku.edu
Debra Hall
Debra Hall
Office Associate
Grise Hall 128
270-745-5334
debra.hall@wku.edu
Abby Leake
Abby Leake
Study Abroad Advisor
Grise Hall 128
270-745-6146
abby.leake@wku.edu
Ford Leslie
Ford Leslie
Graduate Assistant
Grise Hall 128
270-745-4382
leslie.ford298@wku.edu
Laura Monarch
Laura Monarch
Director of Study Abroad and Global Learning
Grise Hall 128
270-745-5334
laura.monarch@wku.edu
SAGL Reps
SAGL Reps
Grise Hall 128
270-745-5334
saglreps@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14