Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Study Away

sprit of adventure

WKU PROGRAMS


PARTNERS


RESOURCES

Jerry Barnaby
Jerry Barnaby
Director, Office of Study Away
104 Tate Page Hall
(270) 745-2231
jerry.barnaby@wku.edu
Robert Bedard
Robert Bedard
CCSA Financial Coordinator
104 Tate Page Hall
270-745-4487
finance@ccsa.cc
Shawna Blagojevic
Shawna Blagojevic
Accounts Associate
Tate Page Hall 104
(270) 745-4512
shawna.blagojevic@wku.edu
Robin Byerly
Robin Byerly
CCSA Program Coordinator
104 Tate Page Hall
270-745-4489
robin@ccsa.cc
Erin Greunke
Erin Greunke
Faculty-Led Study Abroad Program Coordinator
122 Tate Page Hall
(270) 745-4162
erin.greunke@wku.edu
Diana Howard
Diana Howard
Study Away Program Coordinator
116 Tate Page Hall
270-745-4283
diana.howard@wku.edu
Dora Johnson
Dora Johnson
Office Associate
Tate Page Hall 123
(270) 745-4979
dora.johnson@wku.edu
David Nelson
David Nelson
CCSA Database Specialist
104 Tate Page Hall
270-745-4486
data@ccsa.cc

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14