Western Kentucky University

Study Away

No passport required
Jerry Barnaby
Jerry Barnaby
Director, Study Away
104 Tate Page Hall
(270) 745-2231
jerry.barnaby@wku.edu
Erin Greunke
Erin Greunke
Faculty-Led Study Abroad Program Coordinator
122 Tate Page Hall
(270) 745-4162
erin.greunke@wku.edu
David Nelson
David Nelson
CCSA Database Specialist
104 Tate Page Hall
270-745-4486
david.nelson1@wku.edu
Bedard Robert
Bedard Robert
CCSA Accounts Coordinator
104 Tate Page Hall
270-745-4487
robert.bedard@wku.edu
Byerly Robin
Byerly Robin
CCSA Program Coordinator
104 Tate Page Hall
270-745-4489
robin.byerly@wku.edu
Rebecca Schwartz
Rebecca Schwartz
Study Away Program Coordinator
116 Tate Page Hall
(270) 745-4283
rebecca.schwartz@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13