Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Winter Term

DELO Homepage









Winter Term

129, Knicely Conference Center
2355 Nashville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 745-2478
winter.term@wku.edu

Helpful Links for Winter Term Students

Department Contact Location

Academic Advising & Retention

Phone: (270) 745-5065

academic.advising@wku.edu

Student Success Center - DUC Annex A330

Academic Affairs

Phone: (270) 745-2296

academic.affairs@wku.edu

239 Wetherby Administration Building

Athletics

Phone: (270) 745-3542

 

The WKU Store

Phone: (270) 745-2466

Toll Free: 1-800-444-5155

shawna.turner@wku.edu

In the new Downing Student Union (DSU) on the first floor

Career Services

Phone: (270) 745-3095

career.services@wku.edu

Student Success Center - DUC A-230

Counseling and Testing Center

Phone: (270) 745-3159

counseling.services@wku.edu

409 Potter Hall

Dining Services

Phone: (270) 745-2416

 

Health Services

Phone: (270) 745-5641

wkuhealthservices@wku.edu

1681 Normal Drive

Housing and Resident Life

Phone: (270) 745-4359

hrl@wku.edu

18 Southwest Hall

Parking & Transportation Services

Phone: (270) 745-2361

transportation@wku.edu

578 Campbell Lane

Preston Health & Activities Center

Phone: (270) 745-5217

 

Reaching Each Adult Learner (REAL)

Phone: (270) 745-3575

real@wku.edu

Cherry Hall 313

Student Financial Assistance

Phone: (270) 745-2755

fa.questions@wku.edu

317 Potter Hall

Tuition & Fees

Phone: (270) 745-6381

billings.receivables@wku.edu

208 Potter Hall

Writing Center

Phone: (270) 745-5719

writingcenter@wku.edu

Cherry Hall 123,

Helm Library Reference Room, and

The Learning Center - DUC Annex A330

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14