Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Center for Gerontology Staff

Patrice Blanchard, MS
Patrice Blanchard, MS
Senior Connections Specialist & Part-Time Instructor
270-745-3177
patrice.blanchard@wku.edu
Dana Burr Bradley, PhD, FGSA, FAGHE
Dana Burr Bradley, PhD, FGSA, FAGHE
Director, Center for Gerontology & Professor Public Health
Tate Page Hall 241
(270) 745-2356
dana.bradley@wku.edu
Kelly Fitzgerald, PhD
Kelly Fitzgerald, PhD
Senior Scientist & Part-Time Instructor
270-745-3177
kelly.fitzgerald@wku.edu
Marybeth Hunt, MSW, CSW
Marybeth Hunt, MSW, CSW
Coordinator, Community Outreach & Advising
Tate Page Hall 245
270-745-3177
marybeth.hunt@wku.edu
Louise Murray, EdD
Louise Murray, EdD
Senior Scientist & Part-Time Instructor
270-745-3177
louise.murray@wku.edu
Rebekah Phillips, MA
Rebekah Phillips, MA
Older Adult Learning Specialist & Part-Time Instructor
270-745-3177
rebekah.phillips@wku.edu
Ms. Hannah Ruggles
Ms. Hannah Ruggles
Community Research Specialist
Tate Page Hall 247
270-745-3177
hannah.ruggles262@topper.wku.edu
Kimberly Stoeckel, PhD
Kimberly Stoeckel, PhD
Senior Scientist and Part-Time Instructor
270-745-3177
kim.stoeckel@wku.edu
Ms. Payton Taylor
Ms. Payton Taylor
Public Relations Specialist
Tate Page Hall 247
270-745-3177
payton.taylor238@topper.wku.edu
Carol Watwood
Carol Watwood
Library Liaison
103 Helm Library
(270) 745-3912
carol.watwood@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14