Western Kentucky University

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Charles Anderson, Ph.D
Dr. Charles Anderson, Ph.D
Professor of Animal Science
EST 232
270-745-5958 or 270-202-6379
charles.e.anderson@wku.edu
Dr. Petra Collyer, DVM, Ph.D
Dr. Petra Collyer, DVM, Ph.D
Visiting Assistant Professor of Animal Science
EST 231
270-745-5957
petra.collyer@wku.edu
Dr. Fred DeGraves, Ph.D, DVM
Dr. Fred DeGraves, Ph.D, DVM
Assistant Professor of Animal Science
EST 235
270-745-5960
fred.degraves@wku.edu
Mr. Roger Dennis, M.S., AIFD, CFD, AAF, PFCI, KMF
Mr. Roger Dennis, M.S., AIFD, CFD, AAF, PFCI, KMF
Horticulture Instructor & Director (FDTC)
EST 258
270-745-5971 or 270-745-3382
roger.dennis@wku.edu
Ms. Debbie Gabbard
Ms. Debbie Gabbard
Floral Shop Coordinatar
FDTC
270-745-3382
deborah.gabbard@wku.edu
Dr. Becky Gilfillen, Ph.D
Dr. Becky Gilfillen, Ph.D
Professor of Agronomy (Soil Science)
EST 256
270-745-5970
becky.gilfillen@wku.edu
Dr. Linda Gonzales, Ph.D
Dr. Linda Gonzales, Ph.D
Professor of Agronomy (Plant Science)
EST 237
270-202-5639
linda.gonzales@wku.edu
Dr. Elmer Gray, Ph.D
Dr. Elmer Gray, Ph.D
Emeritus Professor
EST 236
270-745-5961
elmer.gray@wku.edu
Mr. Rhodes Hester, B.S.
Mr. Rhodes Hester, B.S.
Cheese Technician
Taylor Center
james.hester@wku.edu
Ms. Lorna Inglis, A.S., B.S.
Ms. Lorna Inglis, A.S., B.S.
Accounts Specialist
EST 269
270-745-3152
lorna.inglis@wku.edu
Mr. Bob Jaynes
Mr. Bob Jaynes
Farm Manager
AEC 119
(270) 745-3276
bob.jaynes@wku.edu
Mr. Tim Jones, B.S.
Mr. Tim Jones, B.S.
Director, L.D. Brown Ag Expo Center
Ag Expo Center 118
(270) 745-3976
timothy.jones@wku.edu
Dr. Stephen King, Ph.D
Dr. Stephen King, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Economics
EST 240
270-745-5964
stephen.king2@wku.edu
Dr. Thomas Kingery, Ed.D
Dr. Thomas Kingery, Ed.D
Assistant Professor of Agriculture Education
EST 242
270-745-5966
thomas.kingery@wku.edu
Dr. Amanda McKeith, Ph.D
Dr. Amanda McKeith, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Animal Science
EST 254
270-745-5968
amanda.gipe@wku.edu
Ms. Lindsay Meeks, M.S.
Ms. Lindsay Meeks, M.S.
Office Associate
EST 269
270-745-3151
lindsay.meeks@wku.edu
Dr. Annesly Netthisinghe, Ph.D
Mr. Ryan Phelps
Mr. Ryan Phelps
Viticulture Technician
ryan.phelps@wku.edu
Mr. Joey Reynolds, B.S., M.S.
Mr. Joey Reynolds, B.S., M.S.
Research Technician
WKU Farm
270-991-5982
joseph.reynolds@wku.edu
Lindsey Reynolds, M.S
Lindsey Reynolds, M.S
Agriculture
Glasgow 210
270-659-6983
lindsey.reynolds@wku.edu
Naomi Rowland, M.S. University of Tennessee
Naomi Rowland, M.S. University of Tennessee
Lab Coordinator, Biotech Center and Part Time Agriculture Instructor
EBS 3130
270-745-6931
naomi.rowland@wku.edu
Dr. Jack Rudolph, Ph.D
Dr. Jack Rudolph, Ph.D
Department Head
EST 269
270-745-3151
jack.rudolph@wku.edu
Mr. Cris Scudder, M.S.
Mr. Cris Scudder, M.S.
Agriculture Mechanics Instructor
EST 244
270-745-2969
cris.scudder@wku.edu
Dr. Nevil Speer
Dr. Nevil Speer
Coordinator, MA Leadership Dynamics Program
TPH 226, EST 234
270.745.5959
nevil.speer@wku.edu
Dr. Martin Stone, Ph.D
Dr. Martin Stone, Ph.D
Associate Professor of Horticulture
EST 239
270-745-5963
martin.stone@wku.edu
Mr. Jeremy Waddell, B.S.
Mr. Jeremy Waddell, B.S.
Dairy Herdsmen
WKU Farm
270-535-4363
jeremy.waddell@wku.edu
Dr. Todd Willian, Ph.D
Dr. Todd Willian, Ph.D
Professor of Agronomy (Plant Science)
EST 255
270-745-5969
todd.willian@wku.edu
Dr. Paul Woosley, Ph.D
Dr. Paul Woosley, Ph.D
Associate Professor Agronomy (Plant Science)
EST 245
270-745-5967
paul.woosley@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13