Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

ALIVE Center for Community Partnerships Staff

Mr. Kene Anyigbo
Mr. Kene Anyigbo
Graduate Assistant, The $100 Solution Program
270-782-0653
kene.anyigbo175@topper.wku.edu
Ms. Lauren Cunningham
Ms. Lauren Cunningham
Community Engagement Coordinator
270-782-0082
lauren.cunningham@wku.edu
Ms. Katlyn Farris
Ms. Katlyn Farris
Graduate Assistant, The Hill House
270-782-0082
katlyn.farris599@topper.wku.edu
Ms. Sarah Hagan
Ms. Sarah Hagan
Graduate Assistant, Bonner Leader Program
270-745-6956
sarah.hagan569@topper.wku.edu
Ms. Keira Martin
Ms. Keira Martin
Graduate Assistant, The Hill House
270-782-0082
keira.martin362@topper.wku.edu
Mrs. Samantha McMahan
Mrs. Samantha McMahan
Graduate Assistant, The $100 Solution Program
270-782-0653
samantha.mcmahan836@topper.wku.edu
Mrs. Alekhya Patagarla
Mrs. Alekhya Patagarla
Graduate Assistant, The Hill House
270-782-0082
alekhya.patagarla322@topper.wku.edu
Mrs. Julia Rivas
Mrs. Julia Rivas
Office Associate
270-782-0082
julia.rivas@wku.edu
Ms. Aurelia Spaulding
Ms. Aurelia Spaulding
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
270-782-0082
aurelia.spaulding@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14