Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

AMS Faculty & Staff

Shahnaz Aly
Shahnaz Aly
Assistant Professor
Enviornmental Science & Tech 226
270-745-5849
shahnaz.aly@wku.edu
Dr. Greg Arbuckle
Dr. Greg Arbuckle
Department Chair - Associate Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 205
270-745-2403
greg.arbuckle@wku.edu
Dr. Brent Askins
Dr. Brent Askins
Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 210
270-745-4433
brent.askins@wku.edu
Lee Dinwiddie
Lee Dinwiddie
Adjunct Faculty
Environmental Science & Tech 207
lee.dinwiddie@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Doggett
Dr. Mark Doggett
Associate Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 221
270-745-6951
mark.doggett@wku.edu
Mr. Neal Downing
Mr. Neal Downing
Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 222
270-745-6302
neal.downing@wku.edu
Dr. Daniel Jackson
Dr. Daniel Jackson
Associate Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 223
270-745-5955
dan.jackson@wku.edu
Dr. Muhammad Jahan
Dr. Muhammad Jahan
Assistant Professor
Enviornmental Science & Tech 217
270-745-2176
muhammad.jahan@wku.edu
Brian Janes
Brian Janes
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor
EST 106
270-745-4514
brian.janes@wku.edu
Dr. Hanna (John) Khouryieh
Dr. Hanna (John) Khouryieh
Assistant Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 218
270-745-4126
hanna.khouryieh@wku.edu
Laura Leach
Laura Leach
Assistant Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 209
270-745-7083
laura.leach@wku.edu
Dr. Terry Leeper
Dr. Terry Leeper
Professor (Optional Retired)
Environmental Science & Tech 138
270-745-5954
terry.leeper@wku.edu
Jennifer Leptinsky
Jennifer Leptinsky
Office Associate
Environmental Science & Tech 204
270-745-4207
jennifer.leptinsky@wku.edu
Edmund Martelli
Edmund Martelli
Architectural Science Instructor
EST 103
270-745-4692
edmund.martelli@wku.edu
Greg Mills
Greg Mills
Professor (Optional Retired)
Environmental Science & Tech 139
270-745-5850
greg.mills@wku.edu
John Pace
John Pace
Manufacturing Support Specialist
Environmental Science & Tech 104
270-745-5941
john.pace@wku.edu
Dr. Bryan Reaka
Dr. Bryan Reaka
Associate Professor
Environmental Science & Tech 105
270-745-7032
bryan.reaka@wku.edu
Dr. Mark Revels
Dr. Mark Revels
Assistant Professor
EST 137
C: 270-303-3019
mark.revels@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14