Western Kentucky University

Applied Physics Institute Staff

Dr. Rajalingam Dakshinamurthy
Dr. Rajalingam Dakshinamurthy
Associate Professor, Graduate Chair, Biochemistry Program Coordinator
Thompson Complex-CW 115
270-745-2136
rajalingam.dakshinamurthy@wku.edu
Dr. Vladimir Dobrokhotov
Dr. Vladimir Dobrokhotov
Associate Professor, Director of Applied Physics Institute
TCCW 221
(270) 745-6201
vladimir.dobrokhotov@wku.edu
Dr. Doug Harper
Dr. Doug Harper
Madole Family - Ogden Professor
TCCW 226
(270) 745-6194
doug.harper@wku.edu
Dr. Bruce Kessler
Dr. Bruce Kessler
Department Head, Professor
COHH 4124
(270) 745-3651
bruce.kessler@wku.edu
Dr. Mikhail Khenner
Dr. Mikhail Khenner
Assistant Professor
COHH 4104
(270) 745-2797
mikhail.khenner@wku.edu
Dr. Edward Kintzel
Dr. Edward Kintzel
Associate Professor, Director of NOVA Center
Center for Research & Development, Campbell Lane Side
(270) 745-6682
edward.kintzel@wku.edu
Kyle Moss
Kyle Moss
Engineering Technician
TCCW 16
(270) 799-2723
kyle.moss@wku.edu
Dr. Ivan Novikov
Dr. Ivan Novikov
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director
TCCW 218
(270) 745-6197
ivan.novikov@wku.edu
Jon Paschal
Jon Paschal
Senior Applications Engineer
Applied Physics Institute
(270) 781-3859
jon.paschal@wku.edu
Dr. Jonathan Quiton
Dr. Jonathan Quiton
Assistant Professor
COHH 4104
(270) 745 2441
jonathan.quiton@wku.edu
Dr. Hemali Rathnayake
Dr. Hemali Rathnayake
Associate Professor
Thompson Complex-CW 440
270-745-6238
hemali.rathnayake@wku.edu
Stacy Wilson, PhD, PE
Stacy Wilson, PhD, PE
Professor
EBS 2106
270-745-5848
stacy.wilson@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13