Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Department of Art Staff

Kristina Arnold
Kristina Arnold
Associate Professor / Gallery Director
Ivan Wilson Fine Arts Center 224
270.745.2314
kristina.arnold@wku.edu
Ingrid Cartwright
Ingrid Cartwright
Associate Professor / Art History
Ivan Wilson Center for Fine Arts 410
270.745.6101
ingrid.cartwright@wku.edu
Miwon Choe
Miwon Choe
Associate Professor / Art Education
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 439
270.745.7052
miwon.choe@wku.edu
Brent Dedas
Brent Dedas
Assistant Professor / Painting
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 407
270.745.2843
michael.dedas@wku.edu
Jeff L. Jensen
Jeff L. Jensen
Associate Professor / Graphic Design
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 423
270.745.5926
jeff.jensen@wku.edu
Guy Jordan
Guy Jordan
Associate Professor / Art History
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 413
270.745.8865
guy.jordan@wku.edu
Jacqui Lubbers
Jacqui Lubbers
Adjunct Faculty / Weaving
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 451
270.745.5936
j.lubbers@wku.edu
David Marquez
David Marquez
Full-time Instuctor / Sculpture
Ivan Wilson Fine Arts Center 169
270.745.5892
david.marquez@wku.edu
Mike Nichols
Mike Nichols
Associate Professor / Foundations
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 464
270.745.5937
mike.nichols@wku.edu
Laurin Notheisen
Laurin Notheisen
Professor / Printmaking
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 440
270.745.5927
laurin.notheisen@wku.edu
Lindsay Oesterritter
Lindsay Oesterritter
Assistant Professor / Ceramics
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 153
270.745.5886
lindsay.oesterritter@wku.edu
Brent Oglesbee
Brent Oglesbee
Deparment Head / Professor
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 441
270.745.3944
brent.oglesbee@wku.edu
Yvonne Petkus
Yvonne Petkus
Professor / Painting
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 404
270.745.2390
yvonne.petkus@wku.edu
Vicki Sharer
Vicki Sharer
Office Associate
Ivan Wilson Center for Fine Arts 441
270.745.6568
vicki.sharer@wku.edu
Joon Sung
Joon Sung
Associate Professor / Digital Media
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 414
270.745.2154
joon.sung@wku.edu
Matt Tullis
Matt Tullis
Professor / Graphic Design
Ivan Wllson Center for Fine Arts 401
270.745.5930
matthew.tullis@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14