Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Staff Directory

Office of the Bursar

Belinda Higginbotham
Bursar
270-745-6380
Potter Hall 208
belinda.higginbotham@wku.edu

  

Cashiers and Collections

Ashley Key
Associate Bursar (Cashiers and Collections)

270-745-5527
Potter Hall 208
ashley.key@wku.edu

Rachel Norton
Bursar Specialist

270-745-5375
Potter Hall 208
rachel.norton@wku.edu

Monica Rector
Accounts Specialist

270-745-5369
Potter Hall 208
monica.rector@wku.edu

Lori Brown 
Receivables Specialist
270-745-5368
Potter Hall 208
lori.brown@wku.edu

Vacant
Perkins Loan Specialist

270-745-2986
Potter Hall 214
perkins.loan@wku.edu

Ashley Smith
Accounts Associate

270-745-5551
Potter Hall 208
ashley.smith@wku.edu

 

 

Billings and Receivables

Julie Emmitt
Associate Bursar (Student Receivables)
270-745-6633
Potter Hall 208
julie.emmitt@wku.edu

Pat Bodkin
Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist

270-745-6381
Potter Hall 208
pat.bodkin@wku.edu

Susan Fitzpatrick
Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist

270-745-5370
Potter Hall 208
susan.fitzpatrick@wku.edu

Brookie Henry
Sr. Billings/Receivables Accounts Specialist

270-745-6277
Potter Hall 208
brookie.henry@wku.edu

Laura Towe
Billings/Receivable Accounts Specialist

270-745-6382
Potter Hall 208
laura.towe@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 12/12/14