Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Student Advisory Council

The Student Advisory Council draws upon the insight and experience of selected Gordon Ford College of Business students who will assist the Dean and faculty to maintain, develop, and promote programs of the College.

Membership

First name Last name Organization Email Faculty Advisor
Stephen Kenworthy Actuarial Science Club stephen.kenworthy214@topper.wku.edu Cathy Carey
Del'Qwania Payne Alpha Kappa Psi delqwania.payne843@topper.wku.edu Veronica Hazard
Lindsay Lambert American Marketing Association lindsay.lambert002@topper.wku.edu Mary Jane Gardner
Matthew Farsjo Association of Accountants and Financial Professionals in Business (IMA) matthew.farsjo669@topper.wku.edu Allen Hunt
Allie Romans Beta Alpha Psi allie.romans374@topper.wku.edu Sheri Henson 
Elijah Essa Beta Gamma Sigma elijah.essa099@topper.wku.edu Evelyn Thrasher and Dawn Bolton
Shelby Higginbotham Delta Sigma Pi shelby.higginbotham896@topper.wku.edu Kirk Atkinson and Stacey Gish
Higinia Hatchett Economics Club higinia.hatchett690@topper.wku.edu Alex Lebedinsky and Claudia Strow
Bella Nunez ENACTUS adabella.nunez256@topper.wku.edu Krist Schell
Marie Angeles Financial Management Association marie.angeles705@topper.wku.edu Jean Snavely
John McKinney Financial Planning Association john.mckinney901@topper.wku.edu Andrew Head
Elijah Essa GFCB Ambassadors elijah.essa099@topper.wku.edu Bethany Smith
Emily Mynatt International Association of Business Communicators emilymynatt936@topper.wku.edu Stacey Gish
Francisco Arcos MBA Student Association francisco.arcos018@topper.wku.edu April Schleig
Minh Dao MBA Student Association minh.dao326@topper.wku.edu  
Cody Cox Society of HR Management  cody.cox736@topper.wku.edu LeAnne Coder

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/15/16