Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Student Advisory Council

The Student Advisory Council draws upon the insight and experience of selected Gordon Ford College of Business students who will assist the Dean and faculty to maintain, develop, and promote programs of the College.

Membership

First name Last name Organization Email Faculty Advisor
Tom Seibold Actuarial Science Club thomas.seibold967@topper.wku.edu

Cathy Carey

Corbin Wilson Accounting Student Advisory Council corbin.wilson086@topper.wku.edu

Steve Wells

    Alpha Kappa Psi  

 

Lindsay Lambert American Marketing Association lindsay.lambert002@topper.wku.edu

Mary Jane Gardner

Zane Ramey Beta Alpha Psi zane.ramey358@topper.wku.edu

Sheri Henson 

Jessica Canada Beta Gamma Sigma  

Evelyn Thrasher and Dawn Bolton

Cody Cox Delta Sigma Pi cody.cox736@topper.wku.edu

Kirk Atkinson and Stacey Gish

    Economics Club  

Alex Lebedinsky and Claudia Strow

Francisco Arcos Financial Management Association francisco.arcos018@topper.wku.edu

Jean Snavely

Amanda Ulrich Financial Planning Association amanda.ulrich033@topper.wku.edu

Andrew Head

Tom Seibold GFCB Ambassadors  

Bethany Smith

    MBA Student Association  

April Schleig

Jessica Canada Society of HR Management  jessica.canada299@topper.wku.edu

LeAnne Coder

Kendall Allen ENACTUS kendall.allen182@topper.wku.edu

Krist Schell

         

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/2/15