Western Kentucky University

Student Advisory Council

The Student Advisory Council draws upon the insight and experience of selected Gordon Ford College of Business students who will assist the Dean and faculty to maintain, develop, and promote programs of the College.

Membership

First name Last name Organization Email Faculty Advisor
Jacob King Accounting Student Advisory Council jacob.king951@topper.wku.edu Steve Wells
Jasmine Morgan Alpha Kappa Psi jasmine.morgan744@topper.wku.edu  
Katie Honadle American Marketing Association kaitlyn.honadle@wku.edu Mary Jane Gardner
Jeff Creech Beta Alpha Psi jeffrey.creech276@topper.wku.edu Sheri Henson and Rick Aldridge
Emily Gott Beta Gamma Sigma emily.gott227@topper.wku.edu Shane Spiller
Jenny Potts Delta Sigma Pi jenny.potts618@topper.wku.edu Kirk Atkinson
    Economics Club   Alex Lebedinsky and Claudia Strow
Zac Ritchey Financial Management Association zachary.ritchey427@topper.wku.edu Jean Snavely
Erika Klosterman Financial Planning Association erika.klosterman255@topper.wku.edu Andrew Head
Griffin Fruge GFCB Ambassadors william.fruge928@topper.wku.edu Bethany Smith
April Schleig MBA Student Association april.schleig@wku.edu April Schleig
Madison LeRoy Society of HR Management  madison.leroy547@topper.wku.edu Leanne Coder
    ENACTUS   Krist Schell
         
 Last Modified 9/3/13