Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

College Heights Foundation

Laurie Basham
Laurie Basham
Office Coordinator
College Heights Foundation
270-745-4597
laurie.basham@wku.edu
Gena Gooding
Gena Gooding
Treasurer
College Heights Foundation
270-745-5266
gena.gooding@wku.edu
Betty Hinton
Betty Hinton
Part-Time Office Assistant
College Heights Foundation
270-745-4597
betty.hinton@wku.edu
Beth Keltner
Beth Keltner
Office Associate
College Heights Foundation
270-745-4597
bethany.keltner@wku.edu
Sue Miller
Sue Miller
Executive Secretary
College Heights Foundation
270-745-4597
sue.miller@wku.edu
Sarah Reynolds
Sarah Reynolds
Office Associate
College Heights Foundation
270-745-4597
sarah.reynolds1@wku.edu
Dr. Donald Smith
Dr. Donald Smith
President of the College Heights Foundation
donald.smith@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14