Skip to main content
Skip to main content

CHHS Staff

Todd Chappel
Todd Chappel
IT Consultant
Academic Complex 140
(270) 745-2853
todd.chappel@wku.edu
Neale Chumbler, Ph.D.
Neale Chumbler, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 208
(270) 745-7003
neale.chumbler@wku.edu
Judy English
Judy English
Academic Services Coordinator
Academic Complex 206E
(270) 745-8912
judy.english@wku.edu
Vijay Golla, PhD, MPH
Vijay Golla, PhD, MPH
Associate Dean for Research, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 215A
(270) 745-2448
vijay.golla@wku.edu
Deirdre Greene
Deirdre Greene
Budget Coordinator
Academic Complex 206A
(270) 745-3341
deirdre.greene@wku.edu
Danita Kelley, Ph.D.
Danita Kelley, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Health and Human Services
Academic Complex 206C
(270) 745-7060
danita.kelley@wku.edu
Susan Megahee
Susan Megahee
Communication Specialist
Academic Complex Room 208
270-745-8770
susan.megahee@wku.edu
Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Ron Ramsing, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, CHHS International Liaison Officer
E.A. Diddle Arena 2028
(270) 745-5482
ron.ramsing@wku.edu
Jo Ellen Scruggs
Jo Ellen Scruggs
Grant Accounts Specialist
Academic Complex 215
(270) 745-3481
jo.scruggs@wku.edu
Kelsi Webb
Kelsi Webb
Office Coordinator
Academic Complex 208
270-745-2425
kelsi.webb@wku.edu
VaShon Wells
VaShon Wells
Administrative Assistant
Academic Complex 208
(270) 745-7003
vashon.wells@wku.edu
Ron Wilson
Ron Wilson
Development Officer
Weatherby Administration Building 119
(270) 745-8727
ron.wilson@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14