Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

The Confucius Institute

Participating Schools


  • Adairville Elementary - Logan County
  • Allen County High School - Allen County
  • Allen County Intermediate Center - Allen County
  • Auburn Elementary - Logan County
  • Barren County High School - Barren County
  • Bowling Green Junior High School - Bowling Green City Schools
  • Chandlers Elementary - Logan County
  • Confucius Institute at WKU
  • Franklin- Simpson High School - Simpson County
  • Glasgow Independent High School - Glasgow City Schools
  • Greenwood High School – Warren County
  • James E. Bazzell Middle School - Allen County
  • Lewisburg Elementary – Logan County
  • Logan County High School - Logan County
  • Meade County High School - Meade County
  • Olmstead Elementary – Logan County
  • Parker Bennett Curry Elementary – Warren County
  • Simpson Elementary - Simpson County
  • South Warren High School - Warren County
  • Stuart Pepper Middle School - Meade County
  • Warren East High School – Warren County
  • Warren South High School – Warren County
  • WKU - Modern Languages Department
  • W.M. McNeill – Warren County

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 Last Modified 9/24/14