Skip to main content

Department of Communication

Collette Carter, M.A.
Collette Carter, M.A.
Director, Owensboro Health Healthpark
Member Term: 2013-2018
270-929-5737
collette.carter@owensborohealth.org
Kay Coomes, M.A.
Kay Coomes, M.A.
Manager Public Affairs, Atmos Energy
Member Term: 2013-2016
270-929-2393
kay.coomes@atmosenergy.com
Sam Ford, M.S.
Sam Ford, M.S.
VP of Innovation and Engagement, Fusion
Member Term: 2013-2016
270-535-2631
samford@mit.edu
Greg Foster
Greg Foster
District Sales Manager
greg@studiocalico.com
James (Jamie) Froedge, M.B.A.
James (Jamie) Froedge, M.B.A.
VP Acquisition Planning, Emerson Electric
Reserve Members: Emeriti
jamie.froedge@emerson.com
Christy Hooper, B.A.
Christy Hooper, B.A.
Vice President of Human Resources, Centerstone of America
Member Term: 2013-2018
615-202-2825
christy.hooper@centerstone.org
Derek Hull, CFP
Derek Hull, CFP
First Vice President-Investment Officer
270-781-8444
derek.hull@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Barry Landis, M.A.
Barry Landis, M.A.
President & CEO of Ribbow Media
Member Term: 2014-2017
615-400-7300
barry@ribbowmedia.com
Bob Layne
Bob Layne
President & CEO, The Visibility Company
Member term: 2014-2017
(615) 351-1616
boblayne@thevisibilitycompany.com
John Lyne, Ph.D.
John Lyne, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Pittsburg
Member Term: 2013-2016
312-441-1319
jlyne@pitt.edu
Kasey Mathes, M.A.
Kasey Mathes, M.A.
Sr. Analyst, Public Relations of Yum! Brands, Inc.
Member Term: 2014-2017
502-345-7257
kasey.mathes@yum.com
Doris Moody, M.Ed.
Doris Moody, M.Ed.
Human Resources Team Leader, Logan Aluminum, Inc.
Member Term: 2013-2016
Office- 270-755-6543, Home Cell 270-779-9862
doris.moody@logan-aluminum.com
Holly Payne, Ph.D.
Holly Payne, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
FAC 100
270-745-5876
holly.payne@wku.edu
Rick Redman, B.A.
Rick Redman, B.A.
VP Corporate Communications of Louisville Slugger (Hillerich & Bradsby Co.)
Member Term: 2014-2017
502-741-3362
rick.redman@slugger.com
John Rowley, B.A.
John Rowley, B.A.
President, Fletcher Rowley, Inc.
Reserve Members: Emeriti
615-973-2591
rowley@fletcherrowley.com
Renee Shaw
Renee Shaw
Producer/writer/Host at Kentucky Educational Television (KET)
859-333-1097
rshaw@ket.org
Tamela Smith, Ed.D.
Tamela Smith, Ed.D.
Manager of AV Services
270-745-2625
tamela.smith@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14