Western Kentucky University

Computer Science Staff

Dr. Mustafa Atici
Dr. Mustafa Atici
Professor
COHH 4142
270-745-5093
mustafa.atici@wku.edu
Amber Boards
Amber Boards
Office Associate
COHH 4124
(270) 745-4642
amber.boards@wku.edu
Dr. David Erbach
Dr. David Erbach
Professor
COHH 4133
270-745-4455
david.erbach@wku.edu
Dr. Michael Galloway
Dr. Michael Galloway
Instructor
COHH 4135
270-745-2859
jeffrey.galloway@wku.edu
Dr. James Gary
Dr. James Gary
Associate Professor and Department Chair
COHH 4125
270-745-6373
james.gary@wku.edu
Dr. Qi Li
Dr. Qi Li
Associate Professor
COHH 4138
270-745-6225
qi.li@wku.edu
Jason Smith
Jason Smith
Operations Specialist
SH 2108
270-745-4016
jason.smith2@wku.edu
Lynne Swetmon
Lynne Swetmon
Administrative Assistant
COHH 4124
(270) 745-3652
lynne.swetmon@wku.edu
Dr. Huanjing Wang
Dr. Huanjing Wang
Associate Professor
COHH 4139
270-745-2672
huanjing.wang@wku.edu
James Wood
James Wood
Operations Specialist
SH B113
270-745-4017
james.wood3@wku.edu
Dr. Zhonghang Xia
Dr. Zhonghang Xia
Associate Professor
COHH 4141
270-745-6459
zhonghang.xia@wku.edu
Dr. Guangming Xing
Dr. Guangming Xing
Professor
COHH 4140
270-745-8848
guangming.xing@wku.edu
Dr. Rong Yang
Dr. Rong Yang
Assistant Professor
COHH 4134
270-745-2940
rong.yang@wku.edu
Dr. Uta Ziegler
Dr. Uta Ziegler
Professor
COHH 4136
270-745-2911
uta.ziegler@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13