Western Kentucky University

Counseling and Student Affairs Staff

CSA Programs

CSA Certificates

Program Planning

Information For

Dr. Imelda Bratton
Dr. Imelda Bratton
Assistant Professor
GRH 2018
(270) 745-3529
imelda.bratton@wku.edu
Dr. Monica Burke
Dr. Monica Burke
Assistant Professor
GRH 2025
(270) 745-8997
monica.burke@wku.edu
Dr. Lacretia Dye
Dr. Lacretia Dye
Assistant Professor
GRH 2019
(270) 745-3029
lacretia.dye@wku.edu
Dr. Aaron W. Hughey
Dr. Aaron W. Hughey
Professor
GRH 2013
(270) 745-4849
aaron.hughey@wku.edu
Dr. Bill Kline
Dr. Bill Kline
Department Head / Professor
GRH 2014
270 745-4953
bill.kline@wku.edu
Dr. Cynthia Mason
Dr. Cynthia Mason
Professor
GRH 2015
(270) 745-6404
cynthia.mason@wku.edu
Dr. Jill Duba Sauerheber
Dr. Jill Duba Sauerheber
Associate Professor
GRH 2017
(270) 745-4799
jillduba.sauerheber@wku.edu
Dr. Fred E. Stickle
Dr. Fred E. Stickle
Professor of Counseling
GRH 2012
(270) 745-4953
fred.stickle@wku.edu
Belinda Ann Wisdom
Belinda Ann Wisdom
Office Associate - Counseling and Student Affairs
GRH 2027
(270) 745-4953
belinda.wisdom@wku.edu
Dr. Cheryl Wolf
Dr. Cheryl Wolf
Assistant Professor
GRH 2016
cheryl.wolf@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13