Western Kentucky University

Development & Alumni Relations Staff



make-a-gift

 

 

 

Cindy Avery
Cindy Avery
Office Assistant, Development
WAB 119
270-745-8835
cindy.avery@wku.edu
Jeff Baynham
Jeff Baynham
Director, Advancement Services
AAC 307A
270-745-5377
jeff.baynham@wku.edu
John Paul Blair
John Paul Blair
Associate Vice President, Advancement
WAB 121
270-745-6520
jp.blair@wku.edu
Jill Blythe
Jill Blythe
Senior Donor Relations Specialist
AAC 302A
270-745-5283
jill.blythe@wku.edu
Marcia Brown
Marcia Brown
Administrative Assistant
WAB 109
270-745-6208
marcia.brown@wku.edu
Jessica Carver
Jessica Carver
Director of Development, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
WAB 111
270-745-2342
jessica.carver@wku.edu
Theresa Clark
Theresa Clark
Senior Research Analyst
AAC 307
270-745-2324
theresa.clark@wku.edu
Kathryn Costello
Kathryn Costello
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations; President & CEO, WKU Foundation
WAB 109
(270) 745-6208
kathryn.costello@wku.edu
Carol Cummings
Carol Cummings
Director of Communications
AAC 302C
270-745-5406
carol.cummings@wku.edu
Rick DuBose
Rick DuBose
Assistant Vice President/Executive Director, WKU Alumni Association
AAC 302G
270-745-5405
rick.dubose@wku.edu
Heather Glass
Heather Glass
Staff Accountant, WKU Foundation
AAC 305C
270-745-6893
heather.glass@wku.edu
Cindy Hancock
Cindy Hancock
Office Assistant, Advancement Services
AAC 307
270-745-2171
cindy.hancock@wku.edu
Tori Henninger
Tori Henninger
Assistant Director, Alumni Programming
AAC 309D
270-745-2688
tori.henninger@wku.edu
Ginny Hensley
Ginny Hensley
Director, Alumni Programming
AAC 309B
270-745-5314
ginny.hensley@wku.edu
Kara Hogue-Neidell
Kara Hogue-Neidell
Assistant Director, Alumni Programming
AAC 309C
270-745-4396
kara.hogue-neidell@wku.edu
Susan Ingram
Susan Ingram
Accounts Specialist, WKU Foundation
AAC 305B
270-745-8976
susan.ingram@wku.edu
Paula Jarboe
Paula Jarboe
Chief Financial Officer, WKU Foundation
AAC 305A
270-745-6421
paula.jarboe@wku.edu
Deanna M. Jenkins
Deanna M. Jenkins
Communication Specialist
AAC 302B
270-745-7056
deanna.jenkins1@wku.edu
Melissa Johnson
Melissa Johnson
Office Assistant, Advancement Services
AAC 307
270-745-6700
melissa.johnson@wku.edu
Zach Kaffenberger
Zach Kaffenberger
Interactive Marketing Specialist
AAC 312
270-745-4318
zachary.kaffenberger@wku.edu
Cherie Kelley
Cherie Kelley
Office Coordinator, Development
WAB 109
270-745-3399
cherie.kelley@wku.edu
Betty Keown
Betty Keown
Records Associate
AAC 307
270-745-2496
betty.keown@wku.edu
Amanda Coates Lich
Amanda Coates Lich
Senior Director of Development, Gifted Studies - Gatton Academy - Honors College
WAB 115
270-745-2340
amanda.lich@wku.edu
Drew Martin
Drew Martin
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
WAB 126
270-745-4317
drew.martin@wku.edu
Emily McCallister
Emily McCallister
Office Assistant, Advancement Services
AAC 307
270-745-8821
emily.mccallister@wku.edu
Jack E. McMahon
Jack E. McMahon
Director of Prospect Research
AAC 302C
270-745-7025
jack.mcmahon@wku.edu
Angie Melvin
Angie Melvin
Office Coordinator, Development
WAB 109
270-745-3399
angela.melvin@wku.edu
Naren Meredith
Naren Meredith
Office Assistant, Advancement Services
AAC 307
270-745-6109
naren.meredith@wku.edu
Amy Miller
Amy Miller
Director of Development, Gordon Ford College of Business
WAB 123
270-745-5990
amy.miller@wku.edu
Tracy Morrison
Tracy Morrison
Associate Director, Alumni Programming
AAC 309E
270-745-3606
tracy.morrison@wku.edu
Kasey Norris
Kasey Norris
Office Assistant, Advancement Services
AAC 307
270-745-3037
kathryn.norris@wku.edu
John Perkins
John Perkins
Director of Development, Special Projects
WAB 122
270-745-4036
john.perkins@wku.edu
Kristen Peterson
Kristen Peterson
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
WAB 125
270-745-2542
kristen.peterson@wku.edu
Adam Rider
Adam Rider
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
WAB 124
270-745-6490
adam.rider@wku.edu
Lee Robertson
Lee Robertson
Special Assistant to VP
WAB 114
270-745-5343
j.robertson@wku.edu
Greg Royalty
Greg Royalty
Office Assistant, Advancement Services
AAC 307
270-745-6921
gregory.royalty@wku.edu
Emily Trabue Scott
Emily Trabue Scott
Marketing/Graphic Artist
AAC 312
270-745-2687
emily.scott@wku.edu
Scott Shonk
Scott Shonk
Coordinator, Alumni Programming
AAC 309A
270-745-3916
scott.shonk@wku.edu
Clint Snodgrass
Clint Snodgrass
Staff Accountant, WKU Foundation
AAC 305D
270-745-8817
clint.snodgrass@wku.edu
Beth Stamps
Beth Stamps
Alumni Programming Associate
AAC 309
270-745-4251
beth.stamps@wku.edu
Krista Steenbergen
Krista Steenbergen
Senior Director of Development, Ogden College of Science & Engineering
WAB 117
270-745-6994
krista.steenbergen@wku.edu
Tonya Stewart
Tonya Stewart
Office Assistant, Annual Giving
WAB 119
270-745-4483
tonya.stewart@wku.edu
Sean Ward
Sean Ward
Director, Marketing and Creative Services
AAC 312A
270-745-2341
sean.ward@wku.edu
Leslie Watkins
Leslie Watkins
Senior Director of Development, Potter College of Arts & Letters
WAB 120
270-745-6993
leslie.watkins@wku.edu
Mildred Williams
Mildred Williams
Office Coordinator, Development
WAB 116
270-745-4494
mildred.williams@wku.edu
Ron Wilson
Ron Wilson
Senior Director of Development, College of Health and Human Services
WAB 124
270-745-8727
ron.wilson@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13