Western Kentucky University

Dental Hygiene Staff

Dr. Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Dr. Lynn Austin, RDH, MPH, PHD
Department Head
Academic Complex 231
270-745-2427
lynn.austin@wku.edu
Mrs. Barbara Bush, RDH, MSEd
Mrs. Barbara Bush, RDH, MSEd
Associate Professor of Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 233
270-745-3825
barbara.bush@wku.edu
Dr. Terry Dean, DMD
Dr. Terry Dean, DMD
Associate Professor of Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 229
270-745-2213
terry.dean@wku.edu
Dr. Joseph Evans, DDS
Dr. Joseph Evans, DDS
Assistant Professor of Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 228
270-745-6274
joseph.evans@wku.edu
Mrs. Wendi Hulsey, RDH, MDH
Mrs. Wendi Hulsey, RDH, MDH
Coordinator of Bachelor of Health Sciences
Academic Complex 230
270-745-2212
wendi.hulsey@wku.edu
Ms. Dianna Ransdell, RDH
Ms. Dianna Ransdell, RDH
Clinical Hygienist
Academic Complex 236
dianna.ransdell@wku.edu
Mrs. Becky Tabor, RDH, MSEd
Mrs. Becky Tabor, RDH, MSEd
Associate Professor of Dental Hygiene
Academic Complex 234
270-745-3814
becky.tabor@wku.edu
Mr. Ken Whitley, MS, RN
Mr. Ken Whitley, MS, RN
Transitional Retirement; Bachelors in Health Sciences Advisor
Academic Complex 235
270-745-2427
kenneth.whitley@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13