Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Economic Development Staff

Dr. Gordon C. Baylis
Dr. Gordon C. Baylis
Vice President for Research and Professor
Potter Hall 308
(270) 745-6733
gordon.baylis@wku.edu
Chris Bixler
Chris Bixler
Assistant Director
Small Business Development Center
270-745-1905
chris.bixler@wku.edu
Lois Hall
Lois Hall
Administrative Assistant
Center for Research & Development
(270) 901-3490
lois.hall@wku.edu
Jeff Hook
Jeff Hook
Director
Small Business Accelerator, Center for Research & Development
(270) 901-3490
william.hook@wku.edu
Lynn Minton, M.A.
Lynn Minton, M.A.
Manager Marketing & Business Development
Potter Hall 301
(270) 745-1902
lynn.minton@wku.edu
Douglas Rohrer
Douglas Rohrer
Associate Vice President, Research and Development - Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship
Center for Research & Development
(270) 901-3490
douglas.rohrer@wku.edu
Miller Slaughter
Miller Slaughter
Director
Small Business Development Center
270-745-1905
miller.slaughter@wku.edu
Matt Whitaker
Matt Whitaker
Small Business Consultant
Small Business Development Center
270-745-1931
matt.whitaker@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14