Western Kentucky University

Environment Health and Safety Staff

Bob Austin
Bob Austin
University Fire Marshal
Park St. House
270-745-2931
bob.austin@wku.edu
Anita Britt, MHA, RS, CIEC
Anita Britt, MHA, RS, CIEC
Env Air Quality Specialist
Park St. House
270-745-2333
anita.britt@wku.edu
Cynthia George
Cynthia George
Safety Compliance Specialist
Park St. House
270-745-2163
cynthia.george@wku.edu
Susie Johnson, MS, CSP, CIH
Susie Johnson, MS, CSP, CIH
Mgr, Occ. Health & Lab Safety
Park St. House
270-745-3168
susie.johnson@wku.edu
Roy Long
Roy Long
Fire/Life Safety Specialist
Park St. House
270-745-2165
roy.long@wku.edu
David Oliver, MS, CSP, CEM
David Oliver, MS, CSP, CEM
Director - Environmental Health & Safety
Park St. House
270-745-4181
david.oliver@wku.edu
Larry Page
Larry Page
Environmental Compliance Coordinator
Park St. House
270-745-6366
larry.page@wku.edu
Kathy Penick
Kathy Penick
Emergency Planning Specialist
Park St. House
270-745-2395
kathy.penick@wku.edu
Laura Tomlin
Laura Tomlin
Mgr, Environmental Programs
Park St. House
270-745-2236
laura.tomlin@wku.edu
Melinda Whitfield Thomas, MS HSS, CEH
Melinda Whitfield Thomas, MS HSS, CEH
Director of Cyber Defense Laboratory, RSO / Environment Health and Safety
Cyber Defense Laboratory
(270) 282-2044
melinda.whitfield@wku.edu
 Last Modified 7/22/13