Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Educational Opportunity Centers

Kathy Fraim
Kathy Fraim
Educational Oopportunity Centers, Counselor
WKU Glasgow Campus 112
(270) 659-6950
kathy.fraim@wku.edu
Rita Isenberg
Rita Isenberg
Educational Opportunity Centers, Office Assistant
Jones Jaggers Hall 107
270-745-4441
rita.isenberg@wku.edu
Barbara Johnston
Barbara Johnston
Educational Oopportunity Centers, Counselor
Jaggers Hall 107
270-745-2002
barbara.johnston@wku.edu
Charlene Manco
Charlene Manco
Educational Oopportunity Centers, Director
Jones Jaggers Hall 107
(270) 745-2936
charlene.manco@wku.edu
Rita Meredith
Rita Meredith
Educational Opportunity Centers, Counselor
Jones Jaggers 107
270-745-5209
rita.meredith@wku.edu
Pam Morgan
Pam Morgan
Educational Oopportunity Centers, Counselor
Adult Ed Learning Center (Logan Co.)
(270) 726-8777
pamela.morgan@wku.edu
Penny Poteet
Penny Poteet
Educational Oopportunity Centers, Counselor
Adult Ed Learning Center (Edmonson Co.)
(270) 597-2560
penny.poteet@edmonson.kyschools.us
Michelle Shutt
Michelle Shutt
Educational Opportunity Centers, Coordinator
Jones Jaggers Hall 107
270-745-4441
michelle.shutt@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14