Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Family and Consumer Science Faculty and Staff

 

 apply now

Family and Consumer Sciences

1906 College Heights Blvd #11037

Bowling Green, KY  42101-1037

270-745-4352 (phone)

270-745-3999 (fax)

lauri.warden@wku.edu (e-mail)

Dr. D
Dr. D'Lee Babb
Early Childhood Education Assistant Professor
Academic Complex 308A
270-745-6943
dlee.babb@wku.edu
Dr. Margaret Cook-Newell
Dr. Margaret Cook-Newell
Dietetics Assistant Professor
Academic Complex
270-745-3899
margaret.cook-newell@wku.edu
Dr. Kathy Croxall
Dr. Kathy Croxall
FCS Education Associate Professor
Academic Complex 302B
270-745-3997
kathy.croxall@wku.edu
Sheila Flener
Sheila Flener
Interior Design Instructor
Academic Complex 403A
270-745-4105
sheila.flener@wku.edu
Dr. Darbi Haynes-Lawrence
Dr. Darbi Haynes-Lawrence
Child Studies Associate Professor
Academic Complex 308D
270-745-2525
darbi.haynes-lawrence@wku.edu
Amy Hersch
Amy Hersch
Kitchen & Bath/Interior Design Instructor
Academic Complex 411D
270-745-4229
amy.hersch@wku.edu
Cindy Jones
Cindy Jones
Fashion Merchandising Instructor
Academic Complex 302C
270-745-4111
cindy.jones@wku.edu
Dee Dee Lawless
Dee Dee Lawless
Office Associate
AC 302C
270-745-5128
deirdre.lawless@wku.edu
Julie Lee
Julie Lee
Nutrition & Dietetics Instructor
Academic Complex 302A
270-745-3990
julie.lee@wku.edu
Dr. Karen Mason
Dr. Karen Mason
Nutrition & Dietetics Assoc. Professor
Academic Complex 209A
270-745-3462
karen.mason@wku.edu
Dr. Rich Patterson
Dr. Rich Patterson
Associate Dean, Facilities & Mgmt/ Hospitality Management Assoc. Professor
Academic Complex 209C
270-745-4031
rich.patterson@wku.edu
Dr. Heather Payne-Emerson
Dr. Heather Payne-Emerson
Dietetics Assistant Professor
Academic Complex 209D
270-745-6356
heather.payne-emerson@wku.edu
Dr. Jonghee Shim
Dr. Jonghee Shim
Child Studies/Early Childhood Asst. Prof.
Academic Complex 410B
270-745-4613
jonghee.shim@wku.edu
Deborah Shivel
Deborah Shivel
Fashion Merchandising Instructor
Academic Complex 410C
270-745-2684
deborah.shivel@wku.edu
Dr. Doris Sikora
Dr. Doris Sikora
Associate Professor
Academic Complex 302A
270-745-3993
doris.sikora@wku.edu
Jane Simmons
Jane Simmons
Hospitality Management Instructor
Academic Complex 205
270-745-5224
jane.simmons@wku.edu
Lauri Warden
Lauri Warden
Office Coordinator
AC 302F
270-745-4352
lauri.warden@wku.edu
Dr. Adam West
Dr. Adam West
Family Studies Asst. Professor
Academic Complex 410D
270-745-5138
adam.west@wku.edu
Travis Wilson
Travis Wilson
Interim Department Head/Interior Design Associate Professor
Academic Complex 303
270-745-5915
travis.wilson1@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14