Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University
EMERGENCY ALERT SYSTEM:

WKU WEATHER ALERT:

Classes beginning at 4pm today on the WKU Bowling Green campus are canceled. ALL Thursday and Friday classes on all campuses are also canceled. Online classes will proceed as scheduled. WKU offices will be closed on Thursday, with essential personnel reporting.

WKU Owensboro closed at noon today (Wed., 3/4).

WKU Glasgow evening classes that begin at 5 pm today will be canceled and the WKU Glasgow campus will close at 7 pm.

WKU Elizabethtown-Fort Knox campus will close today at 3 pm and will remain closed Thurs., Fri, and Sat., March 5-7.

Should inclement weather make travel hazardous, residence halls will remain open until Saturday. Follow WKU Housing & Residence Life for updates.

The high school regional basketball tournament games scheduled for tonight have been canceled. Games will be rescheduled for Friday/Saturday. Follow WKU News for the latest updates. #WKUAlert

GFCB Finance Staff

Dr. Christopher Brown
Dr. Christopher Brown
Chair and Professor - Finance
GH 331
270-745-8858
christopher.brown@wku.edu
Dr. Kam (Johnny) Chan
Dr. Kam (Johnny) Chan
University Distinguished Professor Page Chair/ Professor- Finance
GH 321
270-745-2977
johnny.chan@wku.edu
Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi
Dr. Indudeep Chhachhi
Professor- Finance
GH 329
270-745-2928
indudeep.chhachhi@wku.edu
Andrew Head, CFP®
Andrew Head, CFP®
Executive-in-Residence - Director, WKU Financial Planning Program - Director, WKU Center for Financial Success
GH 325
270-745-4733
andrew.head@wku.edu
Dr. Y. Ling Lo
Dr. Y. Ling Lo
Associate Professor- Finance
GH 325
270-745-2934
ling.lo@wku.edu
Dr. Jean Snavely
Dr. Jean Snavely
Executive-in-Residence - Finance
GH 328
270-745-2413
jean.snavely@wku.edu
Dr. Samanta Thapa
Dr. Samanta Thapa
Professor - Finance, Adjunct Professor - Entrepreneurship
GH 319
270-745-2926
samanta.thapa@wku.edu
Doreen Williams-Holmes
Doreen Williams-Holmes
Office Associate - Finance
GH 334
270-745-2018
doreen.williams-holmes@wku.edu
Dr. Edward Wolfe
Dr. Edward Wolfe
Professor- Finance ~ Transitional Retiree
GH 327
270-745-6193
edward.wolfe@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14