Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Student Financial Assistance Staff

Cathy Alewine
Cathy Alewine
Special Programs Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 340
270-745-2755
cathy.alewine@wku.edu
Nancy Alfonso
Nancy Alfonso
Scholarship Assistant, Part-time
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
nancy.alfonso@wku.edu
Cindy Burnette
Cindy Burnette
Director
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
cindy.burnette@wku.edu
Ivana Clay
Ivana Clay
Lead Counselor & Outreach/Events Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 317/Owensboro
270-745-2755/270-852-7786
ivana.clay@wku.edu
Peyton Collins
Peyton Collins
Counselor
Potter Hall, Rm. 322
270-745-2755
peyton.collins@wku.edu
Cathy Cook
Cathy Cook
Grants Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
cathy.cook@wku.edu
Heather Cowherd
Heather Cowherd
Counselor
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
(270) 745-2755
heather.cowherd@wku.edu
Bryson Davis
Bryson Davis
Assistant Director
Potter Hall, Rm. 342
270-745-2755
bryson.davis@wku.edu
Tiffany Denton
Tiffany Denton
Counselor-Special Terms Awarding/Study Abroad
Potter Hall, Rm. 343
270-745-2755
tiffany.denton@wku.edu
Linda Dillard
Linda Dillard
Electronic Information Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
linda.dillard@wku.edu
Ometha Doss
Ometha Doss
Financial Aid Associate
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
ometha.doss@wku.edu
Susan Fitzpatrick
Susan Fitzpatrick
Scholarship Specialist
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
susan.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
John Holder
John Holder
Extended Campus Outreach Counselor
Glasgow 112
270-659-6900
john.holder@wku.edu
Janet Holloway
Janet Holloway
Counselor
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
janet.holloway@wku.edu
Kristie Hughes
Kristie Hughes
Coordinator, Information Systems
Potter Hall, Rm. 344
270-745-2755
kristie.hughes@wku.edu
Kati Jewell
Kati Jewell
Loan Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 341
270-745-2755
kati.jewell@wku.edu
Holly Logsdon
Holly Logsdon
Processing Specialist
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
holly.logsdon@wku.edu
Stephanie Palmer
Stephanie Palmer
Coordinator, Student Employment
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-5513
stephanie.palmer@wku.edu
Schella Smith
Schella Smith
VA Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-3732
schella.smith@wku.edu
Lesley Talley
Lesley Talley
Voc-Rehab Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
lesley.talley@wku.edu
Lois Tidwell
Lois Tidwell
Financial Aid Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 324
270-745-2755
lois.tidwell@wku.edu
Amanda Tinsley
Amanda Tinsley
SAP Coordinator
Potter Hall, Rm. 318
270-745-2755
amanda.tinsley@wku.edu
Andy Wagoner
Andy Wagoner
Assistant Director, Scholarships
Potter Hall, Rm. 335
270-745-2755
andy.wagoner@wku.edu
Darlene White
Darlene White
Counselor-SAP (Satisfactory Academic Progress)
Potter Hall, Rm. 317
270-745-2755
darlene.white@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/24/14