Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Welcome WKU Freshman

Cort Basham
Cort Basham
Instructor
TPH 262
270.745.6343
cortney.basham@wku.edu
Katie Corbin
Katie Corbin
Marketing Coordinator
Southwest Hall, 30
katie.corbin@wku.edu
Dr. Joelle Davis Carter
Dr. Joelle Davis Carter
Assistant Vice President for Retention and Student Services
Wetherby Administration Building; 210
270-745-6169
joelle.carter@wku.edu
Ms. Sharon Hunter
Ms. Sharon Hunter
Coordinator of College Readiness
Wetherby Administration Building; 214
270-745-2547
sharon.hunter@wku.edu
Blair Jensen
Blair Jensen
Assistant Director for HRL
Southwest Hall 29
blair.jensen@wku.edu
Corie Martin
Corie Martin
Manager, Creative Web Services
Wetherby Administration Bldg., 308
(270) 745-2990
corie.martin@wku.edu
Geneva Taylor
Geneva Taylor
Orientation Coordinator
Potter Hall 115
270-745-4242
geneva.taylor@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14