Skip to main content

WKU Glasgow Faculty

logo

  Connect with WKU Glasgow
Facebook
Google+
YouTube
Instagram
Twitter

//

2016BFV

Ms. Melanie Asriel
Ms. Melanie Asriel
Instructor
Glasgow 215
270-659-6925
melanie.asriel@wku.edu
Johnny Belcher
Johnny Belcher
Public Health Adjunct
Glasgow
johnny.belcher@wku.edu
Donna Bennett
Donna Bennett
Family and Consumer Science Adjunct
Glasgow
donna.bennett@wku.edu
Mark Biggers
Mark Biggers
Biology Adjunct
Glasgow
mark.biggers@wku.edu
Erica Billingsley
Erica Billingsley
Developmental Math
Glasgow 212
270-659-6920
erica.billingsley@wku.edu
Will Blackburn
Will Blackburn
Geography
Glasgow 206
270-659-6949
will.blackburn@wku.edu
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Dr. Nicole Breazeale
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Glasgow
(270) 659-6982
nicole.breazeale@wku.edu
Robert Brock
Robert Brock
Theatre Adjunct
Glasgow
robert.brock@wku.edu
Amanda Brooks
Amanda Brooks
Instructor
Glasgow 219
270-659-6915
amanda.brooks@wku.edu
Starla Buckley
Starla Buckley
School of Teacher Education Adjunct
Glasgow
starla.buckley@wku.edu
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Dr. Krisstal Clayton
Pedagogical Assistant Professor, General Experimental Psychology
Glasgow 206
270-659-6965
krisstal.clayton@wku.edu
Kelly Copas
Kelly Copas
School of Teacher Education Adjunct
Glasgow
kelly.copas@wku.edu
Mr. David Ducoff
Mr. David Ducoff
Instructor of Sociology
Glasgow 204
(270) 659-6921
david.ducoff@wku.edu
Linda Fitzpatrick
Linda Fitzpatrick
Instructor (Transitional Retiree)
Glasgow 163
(270) 659-6940
linda.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Mr. Richard Fitzpatrick
Mr. Richard Fitzpatrick
Academic Advisor & Adjunct Instructor
Glasgow 110
(270) 659-6900
richard.fitzpatrick@wku.edu
Ben Francis
Ben Francis
Marketing Adjunct
Glasgow
270-659-6900
ben.francis@wku.edu
Simon Funge, Ph.D., MSW
Simon Funge, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Glasgow 205
270-659-6914
simon.funge@wku.edu
Timothy Gilliam
Timothy Gilliam
Political Science Adjunct
Glasgow
270-659-6900
timothy.gilliam@wku.edu
Danny Hardin
Danny Hardin
Developmental Reading Adjunct
Glasgow
danny.hardin@wku.edu
Laura Houchens
Laura Houchens
WKU Adjunct English Instructor Coordinator, WKU Glasgow Writing Center
Glasgow 163
270-659-6924
laura.houchens@wku.edu
Sarah Humphreys
Sarah Humphreys
Psychology Adjunct
Glasgow
270-659-6900
sarah.humphreys@wku.edu
Vivian Hurt, MSW
Vivian Hurt, MSW
Transitional Retiree
Academic Complex Room 114
270-745-8935
vivian.hurt@wku.edu
Doug Jenkins
Doug Jenkins
Physics & Astronomy Adjunct
Glasgow
douglas.jenkins@wku.edu
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
History Adjunct
WKU-Glasgow
michael.johnson@wku.edu
Barry Kaufkins
Barry Kaufkins
Folk Studies
Glasgow 204
270-659-6948
barry.kaufkins@wku.edu
Sherry Keown
Sherry Keown
Part-Time Faculty
Web
270-745-5134
sherry.keown@wku.edu
Michael Killen
Leslie Lloyd
Leslie Lloyd
Music Adjunct
Glasgow
799-2415 205-4600
leslie.lloyd@wku.edu
Jerry Lundin
Jerry Lundin
Communications/Management Adjunct
Glasgow
jerry.lundin@wku.edu
Amy Nemon
Amy Nemon
Geography Instructor
Glasgow 221
270-659-6952
amy.nemon@wku.edu
Ms. Anne Patterson
Ms. Anne Patterson
Instructor
Glasgow 220
270-659-6923
anne.patterson@wku.edu
Dr. Rhonda Patterson
Dr. Rhonda Patterson
Assistant Professor of LAS, Biology
C165 South Campus
270.745.2351
rhonda.patterson@wku.edu
Ms. Catherine Poteet
Ms. Catherine Poteet
SKyTeach Master Teacher
Glasgow 221, ST 113
270-659-6923
catherine.poteet@wku.edu
Clay Powell
Clay Powell
Music Adjunct
Glasgow
clay.powell@wku.edu
Joey Powell
George Rasmussen
George Rasmussen
Executive-in-Residence - Management
WKU Elizabethtown/Glasgow/Owensboro
270-706-8786
george.rasmussen@wku.edu
Lindsey Reynolds, M.S.
Lindsey Reynolds, M.S.
Agriculture Instructor
Glasgow 210
270-659-6983
lindsey.reynolds@wku.edu
Van Robarts
Van Robarts
Religion Adjunct
Glasgow
van.robarts@wku.edu
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Audrey Robinson-Nkongola
Assistant Professor, Glasgow Librarian
Glasgow 149
270-659-6910
audrey.robinson-nkongola@wku.edu
John Rogers
John Rogers
Management Adjunct
Glasgow
john.rogers@wku.edu
Melissa Schoeck
Melissa Schoeck
Public Health Adjunct
Glasgow
melissa.schoeck@wku.edu
Dr. Trini Stickle
Dr. Trini Stickle
Assistant Professor
Glasgow 203
270-659-6963
trini.stickle@wku.edu
Ronnie Stinson
Ronnie Stinson
Safety and First Aid Adjunct
Glasgow
ronnie.stinson@wku.edu
Yertty VanderMolen, M.A.
Yertty VanderMolen, M.A.
Instructor of Spanish
Glasgow 210
270-659-6929
yertty.vandermolen@wku.edu
Dr. Jennifer Walton-Hanley
Dr. Jennifer Walton-Hanley
Associate Professor of History
Glasgow 201
(270) 659-6959
jennifer.walton-hanley@wku.edu
Leigh Ann Wells
Leigh Ann Wells
Instructor
Glasgow 212
(270) 659-6947
leigh.wells@wku.edu
Geoff Wigner
Geoff Wigner
Marketing Adjunct
Glasgow
geoff.wigner@wku.edu
Patricia Witcher, M.A.
Patricia Witcher, M.A.
Instructor, Glasgow
Glasgow 205
270-659-6946
patricia.witcher@wku.edu

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 9/25/14