Skip to main content

Honors College at WKU


Meet Our Faculty & Staff

 

Honors College Staff


 

dana
Dana Bradley, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Director
for Academics                                         
dana.bradley@wku.edu
270.745.3171
siera
Siera Bramschreiber
Academic Adviser                                   
siera.bramschreiber@wku.edu
 
cobane
Craig T. Cobane, Ph.D.
Executive Director                                 
craig.cobane@wku.edu
Send an Anonymous Message
aimee
Aimee Davis
Admissions Counselor                             
aimee.davis@wku.edu
 
hammons
Stephanie Hammons
Office Coordinator                                 
stephanie.hammons@wku.edu
cj
Christopher Johanson
Assistant to Chief International Officer
christopher.johanson@wku.edu
270.745.4258
sharon1
Sharon Leone
Academic Adviser     
sharon.leone@wku.edu
270.745.3265                                         
lich
Amanda Coates Lich
Senior Director of Development        
amanda.lich@wku.edu
270.745.2340
mujic
Denis Mujic
Information Technology
College Consultant                                 
denis.mujic@wku.edu
270.745.4277
allison
Allison Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions
and External Relations                         
allison.smith@wku.edu

 

Honors Academy Faculty


 

chang 1
Yufen Chang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor         
Chinese Flagship Program                
yufen.chang@wku.edu
270.745.4220
 
gish
Elizabeth Gish, Th.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies     
elizabeth.gish@wku.edu
 
jennings
Audra Jennings, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies    
audra.jennings@wku.edu
 
Alex Olson
Alexander Olson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies     
alexander.olson@wku.edu
270.745.4201
 
leila
Leila Watkins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies      
leila.watkins@wku.edu
270.745.4511
 
wu
Ching-Hsuan Wu, Ph.D.
Academic Director
Chinese Flagship Program                
ching-hsuan.wu@wku.edu
 

 

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 5/23/16