Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Honors College at WKU


Meet Our Faculty & Staff

 

Honors College Staff


 

baylis
Leslie Baylis, D. Phil.
Assistant Director                                 
leslie.baylis@wku.edu
wolfgang
Wolfgang Brauner
Academic Advisor                                  
wolfgang.brauner@wku.edu
burch
Debbie Burch
Office Associate                                     
debbie.burch@wku.edu
carter
Ami Carter
Coordinator of Academic Advising    
ami.carter@wku.edu
cobane
Craig T. Cobane, Ph.D.
Executive Director                                 
craig.cobane@wku.edu
Send an Anonymous Message
hammons
Stephanie Hammons
Office Coordinator                                 
stephanie.hammons@wku.edu
lich
Amanda Coates Lich
Senior Director of Development        
amanda.lich@wku.edu
motley
Clay Motley, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Academics    
clay.motley@wku.edu
mujic
Denis Mujic
Information Technology
College Consultant                                 
denis.mujic@wku.edu
allison
Allison Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions
and External Relations                         
allison.smith@wku.edu

 

Honors Academy Faculty


 

chang 1
Yufen Chang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor         
Chinese Flagship Program                
yufen.chang@wku.edu
 
gish
Elizabeth Gish, Th.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies     
elizabeth.gish@wku.edu
 
jennings
Audra Jennings, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies    
audra.jennings@wku.edu
 
Alex Olson
Alexander Olson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies     
alexander.olson@wku.edu
 
phelps
Nathan Phelps, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies      
nathan.phelps@wku.edu
 
leila
Leila Watkins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies      
leila.watkins@wku.edu
 

 

Graduate Assistants & Student Workers


 

Alyssa Born
Public Relations Intern
Abigail Boyd
Administrative Assistant
Jessica Brumley
Administrative Assistant
Aimee Davis
Graduate Assistant
Janniqua Dawkins
Administrative Assistant
Anna Durham
Administrative Assistant
Megan Laffoon
Administrative Assistant
Brenna Sherrill
Graduate Assistant
Roxie Simmons
Administrative Assistant
Tara Sorrels
Administrative Assistant
Leah Zurmehly
Administrative Assistant

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 10/31/14