Skip to main content
Western Kentucky University

Honors College at WKU


Meet Our Faculty & Staff

 

Honors College Staff


 

dana
Dana Bradley, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Director
for Academics                                         
dana.bradley@wku.edu
wolfgang
Wolfgang Brauner
Academic Advisor                                  
wolfgang.brauner@wku.edu
burch
Debbie Burch
Office Associate                                     
debbie.burch@wku.edu
brian
Brian Campbell
Admissions Counselor                           
brian.campbell@wku.edu
carter
Ami Carter
Coordinator of Academic Advising    
ami.carter@wku.edu
cobane
Craig T. Cobane, Ph.D.
Executive Director                                 
craig.cobane@wku.edu
Send an Anonymous Message
hammons
Stephanie Hammons
Office Coordinator                                 
stephanie.hammons@wku.edu
lich
Amanda Coates Lich
Senior Director of Development        
amanda.lich@wku.edu
mujic
Denis Mujic
Information Technology
College Consultant                                 
denis.mujic@wku.edu
allison
Allison Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions
and External Relations                         
allison.smith@wku.edu
jennifer 
Jennifer Wells Pyle
Coordinator of Constituent Relations
jennifer.pyle@wku.edu

 

Honors Academy Faculty


 

chang 1
Yufen Chang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor         
Chinese Flagship Program                
yufen.chang@wku.edu
 
gish
Elizabeth Gish, Th.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies     
elizabeth.gish@wku.edu
 
jennings
Audra Jennings, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies    
audra.jennings@wku.edu
 
Alex Olson
Alexander Olson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies     
alexander.olson@wku.edu
 
leila
Leila Watkins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Honors Interdisciplinary Studies      
leila.watkins@wku.edu
 

 

Graduate Assistants & Student Workers


 

Alyssa Born
Public Relations Intern
Aimee Davis
Graduate Assistant
Anna Durham
Administrative Assistant
Megan Laffoon
Administrative Assistant
Tara Sorrels
Administrative Assistant
Leah Zurmehly
Administrative Assistant

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,
download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Note: documents in Excel format (XLS) require Microsoft Viewer,
download excel.

Note: documents in Word format (DOC) require Microsoft Viewer,
download word.

Note: documents in Powerpoint format (PPT) require Microsoft Viewer,
download powerpoint.

Note: documents in Quicktime Movie format [MOV] require Apple Quicktime,
download quicktime.

 
 Last Modified 7/7/15